Starblue very confident...Originally posted by starblue:yah loh... just crap as you like, we'll sure make it to top 10 sooner or later de lah.. .no need wad ruthless methods de...
Morning Starblue dear...Originally posted by starblue:of cosh!
morning bear....
Imagine tt place swarming with the clones and perverts...Originally posted by starblue:Bar's rating's scary isint?? is the rating thing a cumulative thing ah?? like it will keep increasing de...
Its just their alter egos...Originally posted by starblue:talk about double life... they act good and holy in other forums and when their clone gets into Bar....
The prospects wasn't tt great in the first place...Originally posted by starblue:now that makes the world sound bleak. lolz...
I dunno wat interesting topic to start with...Originally posted by starblue:ok bear, now you're making LIFE itself sound bleak.... hey bear, start one interesting topic leh.. i never see u start topic de....
think, bear, think.. concentrate. if u start an interesting topic i give u a kiss ok??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I dunno wat interesting topic to start with...
Its my 1st time lehz...Originally posted by starblue:think, bear, think.. concentrate. if u start an interesting topic i give u a kiss ok??
mine also leh..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its my 1st time lehz...
Am I dreaming...Originally posted by starblue:mine also leh..
u wan or not? dun wan nvm loh....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Am I dreaming...
I thinking nw...but cannt think of any topics lehz...very hard lehz...Originally posted by starblue:u wan or not? dun wan nvm loh....
eh...ah bear...she wan u to start topic first then kiss le...not the other wae round hor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wan U to kiss me...
Originally posted by Lance_han:eh...ah bear...she wan u to start topic first then kiss le...not the other wae round hor...
150? no lah...Originally posted by starblue:orh... then how ah??? got more than 150 posts not??? rainee jie.
aiyo, then dun talk about kiss lah... i say already, only those whose threads got 150 non-OOP posts can claim a kiss from me within a day of attaining the 150th post.Originally posted by rainee:150? no lah...