nvm, give that chance to others bah...Originally posted by starblue:aiyo, then dun talk about kiss lah... i say already, only those whose threads got 150 non-OOP posts can claim a kiss from me within a day of attaining the 150th post.
nope. no pics wadsoever. scally i end up like icy.... -_-"Originally posted by crazy monkey:dun noe starblue chio or not she must post her pic first
is she still around ? like neber see her liaoOriginally posted by starblue:nope. no pics wadsoever. scally i end up like icy.... -_-"
If you willingly post your own pic, it should be alright...Originally posted by starblue:nope. no pics wadsoever. scally i end up like icy.... -_-"
she scared liao hide in the mountains... that time i go mountains study for exams saw hee shivering there loh....Originally posted by crazy monkey:is she still around ? like neber see her liao
No leh, she already dead how can be in the mountains?Originally posted by starblue:she scared liao hide in the mountains... that time i go mountains study for exams saw hee shivering there loh....
orh.. i dunno mah... long time ago then saw her mah... she died in the mountain ah??? haiz.. i should have companied her lah...Originally posted by rainee:No leh, she already dead how can be in the mountains?
cause of death: unknownOriginally posted by starblue:orh.. i dunno mah... long time ago then saw her mah... she died in the mountain ah??? haiz.. i should have companied her lah...
God bless her soul.Originally posted by rainee:cause of death: unknown
now in Heaven
for all you know, she is watching down on us nowOriginally posted by starblue:God bless her soul.
watching over victims like herself...Originally posted by rainee:for all you know, she is watching down on us now
Rest In Peace...Originally posted by starblue:watching over victims like herself...
if u don kena slapped first then go aheadOriginally posted by The man who was death:Can i give kiss to rainee?
Like this can or not
dun buaya my rainee jie.. later her ai ai come bash u up then u know... i've always known you're a frivalous guy incapable of moral and decent activities.Originally posted by The man who was death:Can i give kiss to rainee?
Like this can or not
*piak*Originally posted by The man who was death:Can i give kiss to rainee?
Like this can or not
haha no need my ai ai to bash him...I can handle him on my ownOriginally posted by starblue:dun buaya my rainee jie.. later her ai ai come bash u up then u know... i've always known you're a frivalous guy incapable of moral and decent activities.
Thanks Remember to support more!Originally posted by waliao:Within 1 month rise so fast..Gong hei.Gong hei.
The Lurker .Originally posted by rainee:for all you know, she is watching down on us now
Wrong ..some of us do know how she looks..but we will protect her from prying eyes.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Quite amusing...an entire forum dedicated to a girl nobody has seen. Maybe Starblue will get a mention in the newspapers like the blogger Xia Xue
The Angel leh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:The Lurker .
Okay..the armed and dangerous Angel.Originally posted by rainee:The Angel leh...