ai ai not here, how to mince for me... so all have to depend on myself, in the end took extra long just so that I can enjoy one bowl of wan ton noodles...Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie, those ready made mince meat from the supermarket not nice one leh... must mince yourself one then nicer loh.... you ask your ai ai to mince for you lah...
Never mind i can help mince for uOriginally posted by rainee:ai ai not here, how to mince for me... so all have to depend on myself, in the end took extra long just so that I can enjoy one bowl of wan ton noodles...
yea right, you not here alsoOriginally posted by The man who was death:Never mind i can help mince for u
no more pics?Originally posted by rainee:Today is tau suan I am not sure if I have time to cook the Honey and Oyster Chicken...
orh..I havent cooked those yet..cos I sick already...and I am coughing quite badly right now so I am avoiding sweet stuff...Originally posted by BabyLover:no more pics?
You willing to tell me where u live? I can take care of u if u're sickOriginally posted by rainee:yea right, you not here also
my ai ai will kill both of usOriginally posted by The man who was death:You willing to tell me where u live? I can take care of u if u're sick
still sick ah? no hurry la...rest well okie...Originally posted by rainee:orh..I havent cooked those yet..cos I sick already...and I am coughing quite badly right now so I am avoiding sweet stuff...
I will make them in a few days time when I feel better...then I will post the pics here
why? we're just friends mah not dog coupleOriginally posted by rainee:my ai ai will kill both of us
yea still sick...everytime I sick it takes a while to get well de...because it will go from sore throat to flu to cough...Originally posted by BabyLover:still sick ah? no hurry la...rest well okie...
my address is classifiedOriginally posted by The man who was death:why? we're just friends mah not dog couple
Must use vaporub and with steam as wellOriginally posted by rainee:yea still sick...everytime I sick it takes a while to get well de...because it will go from sore throat to flu to cough...
Friend cannot come visit u meh?Originally posted by rainee:my address is classified
cannotOriginally posted by The man who was death:Friend cannot come visit u meh?
Wah lau eh, ur ai ai so possesive oneOriginally posted by rainee:cannot
she scared later ah death go hang pig's head at her door...Originally posted by The man who was death:Wah lau eh, ur ai ai so possesive one
The pig head must be minced oneOriginally posted by starblue:she scared later ah death go hang pig's head at her door...
Originally posted by The man who was death:The pig head must be minced one
from cough to stomach flu to pneumonia to die-rear then headache, cold then repeat step1Originally posted by rainee:yea still sick...everytime I sick it takes a while to get well de...because it will go from sore throat to flu to cough...
Originally posted by The man who was death:Must use vaporub and with steam as well
i know..but MKLGHLGOriginally posted by rainee:who knows how to make bak chang here?
I want to learn how to "bao" the chang...