I totally agree with Rainee on this issue...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...very hard to tell leh...there are people who like being touchy-feely So even if a guy touches a girl often, he might still see it as being friendly...
I guess the easiest way to know is to ask that person himself...
it's a general question... it doesn't apply to me. i just wanna know what guys think....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I totally agree with Rainee on this issue...
So who's the guy...
U didnt state where dude...Originally posted by sgboy2004:*stretch hands out to touch starblue and rainee*
I do touch gals but in a friendly way...tt doesnt mean tt I haf an attraction to them...just friends...Originally posted by starblue:it's a general question... it doesn't apply to me. i just wanna know what guys think....
*piak*Originally posted by sgboy2004:*stretch hands out to touch starblue and rainee*
*ahem ahem*...there lorOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U didnt state where dude...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:*ahem ahem*...there lor
pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piakOriginally posted by sgboy2004:*stretch hands out to touch starblue and rainee*
Left or right cheek...Originally posted by rainee:*piak*
tehre.. i got balance for rainee jie le.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Left or right cheek...
Must make sure the other side must balance...
ouch...u mean u want me to be more rough with u...u like SM har...kekeOriginally posted by starblue:pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak
U always touch guys huh...Originally posted by RaTtY81:i rarely touch girls
95% of my frens are guysOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U always touch guys huh...
It all depends on the situation...I always hold my gal friends' waists or hands when I am trying to get out of the crowd or trying to get her away from idiots in clubs...I will place my hand on my friends' back to guide them also...Originally posted by starblue:but guys, seriously... u really dun mean anything when u touch gals?? even if it's the shoulders and waist??? how about hand????
U r a lucky man dude...Originally posted by dreamlander:girls always touch me
There is still the 5%...Originally posted by RaTtY81:95% of my frens are guys