Originally posted by Simple_Bear:There is still the 5%...
if you got 1000 friends, 5% is like 50! wow, you got 50 friends who are gals!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:There is still the 5%...
can share?Originally posted by dreamlander:if you got 1000 friends, 5% is like 50! wow, you got 50 friends who are gals!!
-_-" you live enuff le hor???Originally posted by sgboy2004:ouch...u mean u want me to be more rough with u...u like SM har...keke
*Waiting for Starblue to tk out her whip...Originally posted by starblue:-_-" you live enuff le hor???
oops...Originally posted by starblue:-_-" you live enuff le hor???
his??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Waiting for Starblue to tk out his whip...
different people have different interpretations...listen to too many interpretations, you will only end up more confused in the end...so it will be better if you can ask the person directly...Originally posted by starblue:his??
sorry, i dun do SM on people also...
but hey. get back on topic leh... i really wan a good discussion about this... cos ah.. hai... really dunno wad you guys think lah... guys are so unfanthomable.... -_-"
gals are equally unfanthomable...one day can touch, another day cannot touch...Originally posted by starblue:his??
but hey. get back on topic leh... i really wan a good discussion about this... cos ah.. hai... really dunno wad you guys think lah... guys are so unfanthomable.... -_-"
For me...its just a friendly touch...I am sure gals will know whether the guy is totally a buaya or nt...Originally posted by starblue:his??
no leh.. i am 24/7/365 cannot touch de.. especally my hair. only my mum and my hair dresser can touch. lolz...Originally posted by sgboy2004:gals are equally unfanthomable...one day can touch, another day cannot touch...
but i wan to gather some info as to wad some guys think mah.... rainee jie likes to touch people not???Originally posted by rainee:different people have different interpretations...listen to too many interpretations, you will only end up more confused in the end...so it will be better if you can ask the person directly...
err, I only like to touch certain people...Originally posted by starblue:but i wan to gather some info as to wad some guys think mah.... rainee jie likes to touch people not???
who who???Originally posted by rainee:err, I only like to touch certain people...
mi mi miOriginally posted by rainee:err, I only like to touch certain people...
maybe rainee is a guy?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi mi mi
my ai ai and family members...Originally posted by starblue:who who???
pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piak pik piakOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi mi mi
*piak*Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi mi mi
Originally posted by dreamlander:maybe rainee is a guy?
it is a possibility...Originally posted by dreamlander:maybe rainee is a guy?
ai ai = croco???Originally posted by rainee:my ai ai and family members...
you mean you dont't even know yourself?Originally posted by rainee:it is a possibility...