*piak*Originally posted by sgboy2004:ai ai = croco???
no lah.. sometimes rainee jie is jie. sometimes rainee jie is kor...Originally posted by dreamlander:you mean you dont't even know yourself?
already said I am sharing this account with someone else...how I know when he wants to log in and post?Originally posted by dreamlander:you mean you dont't even know yourself?
-_-" da dou da bu guai....Originally posted by sgboy2004:ai ai = croco???
Oh i see. just like in sailormoon story huh. sometimes can tranform to guy and sometimes change to gal..Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. sometimes rainee jie is jie. sometimes rainee jie is kor...
hit is loveOriginally posted by rainee:*piak*
like that all abusive parents must have loved their kids very much huh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:hit is love
tat is different...but yours to mi is definitely loveOriginally posted by rainee:like that all abusive parents must have loved their kids very much huh?
it's only a thin red line between love and hateOriginally posted by rainee:like that all abusive parents must have loved their kids very much huh?
I am not so heartless, I let you daydream...Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat is different...but yours to mi is definitely love
Originally posted by rainee:I am not so heartless, I let you daydream...
You want to tio piak also is it?Originally posted by the.raven:*massages rainee's neck with his delicate fingers*
if gal touches guy will he scream molest not???Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I'd not anyhow touch a girl anywhere. You'd never know when she might decide to scream molest.
Conversely, I can't tell if a girl likes me if she touches my arm or shoulder or what. I just can't read the minds of the fairer sex at all.
tat one is not love, tat one is called thick-skinned...tio boh???Originally posted by sgboy2004:hit is love
unless the guy is a gay lor..but when gal touch guy,cfm+chop the guy will sae:shiok ah!!!!!!!!~Originally posted by starblue:if gal touches guy will he scream molest not???
-_-" dang wo mei wen guo... -_-"""Originally posted by Lance_han:unless the guy is a gay lor..but when gal touch guy,cfm+chop the guy will sae:shiok ah!!!!!!!!~
yes. so dun anyhow touchOriginally posted by starblue:when a guy always (but not frequently) touches a gal (on the arm, shoulders, hair, back, or waist), does it mean he likes her???
if a gal always (but not frequently) touches a guy (arms, shoulders, well, usual places lah), will the guy think the gal likes him???
Originally posted by starblue:-_-" dang wo mei wen guo... -_-"""
yes to wad???Originally posted by crazy monkey:yes. so dun anyhow touch
got so shiok meh?? touch normal places only wad... i do not understand guys.Originally posted by Lance_han:
den don try toOriginally posted by starblue:got so shiok meh?? touch normal places only wad... i do not understand guys.
-_-" okok.. i'll remember that... guys~~Originally posted by Lance_han:den don try to
hey...y the ???Originally posted by starblue:-_-" okok.. i'll remember that... guys~~