Frequency diff...Originally posted by Lance_han:hey...y the ???
it's a fact wad..guys will nv understand gers and vice versa wad...
i sae anything wrong??
nope.. it's very true indeed.. guys are crazy.. lolz...Originally posted by Lance_han:hey...y the ???
it's a fact wad..guys will nv understand gers and vice versa wad...
i sae anything wrong??
Girls are hormonal creaturesOriginally posted by starblue:nope.. it's very true indeed.. guys are crazy.. lolz...
datz why galz like guyz.....Originally posted by starblue:nope.. it's very true indeed.. guys are crazy.. lolz...
liddat one ah??? but why the guy will hold the waist of a gal he dun like??Originally posted by Yellow Box Fish:u knw by just touching gals' hands, shoulder, waist, etc... doesn't mean anything.....
when touching, u must add-on some facial expression to explain your intention..... like when u touch their waist while X-ing the road, u must add-on a disgusted & a very Buay Gum Buang kind of face if u don't have attraction intention.
but if u like that gal, when touching her waist while X-ing the road, u must add-on a facial expression of u floating in cloudNINE u know..... then it will be complete.... heeheehee
well, not say don;t like lah.... jus not fond of....Originally posted by starblue:liddat one ah??? but why the guy will hold the waist of a gal he dun like??
are u a clone? tell me honestly...Originally posted by Yellow Box Fish:well, not say don;t like lah.... jus not fond of....
let's just base on your 2 scenario, guy touch gal & gal touch guy.
guy touch gal :
decent guy (ofcoz, very subjective) : In most cases, that guy care for that gal
& somewhat have a little liking for tt gal.
not so decent guy : "Hmm...... I like....... I want her tonite..... heehee..."
gal touch guy...... u tell me...!!
yes.. that's the definition of a clone. are u one???Originally posted by Yellow Box Fish:wat do u mean by "am i a clone"?
is it like i am someone else in the forum but impose as another new menber?
y the clone thingy wif him now???Originally posted by starblue:yes.. that's the definition of a clone. are u one???
just asking...Originally posted by Lance_han:y the clone thingy wif him now???
it's hurt to ask tis wae thoughOriginally posted by starblue:just asking...
yes to both qnsOriginally posted by starblue:yes to wad???
liddat one ah??? but why the guy will hold the waist of a gal he dun like??I agree with starblue...if a guy keeps holding a gal by the waist he is probably interested in her...otherwise he is maliciously trying to lead her on..
but why do people like to hold the gal's waist?? feels funny.. brrr... *shivers* i'm not a touchy person that's for sure. lolz...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:I agree with starblue...if a guy keeps holding a gal by the waist he is probably interested in her...otherwise he is maliciously trying to lead her on..
hey..there's no need to be if u're as wad u said...stand proudOriginally posted by starblue:but why do people like to hold the gal's waist?? feels funny.. brrr... *shivers* i'm not a touchy person that's for sure. lolz...
haha.. thats why i think next time my bf very cham... here cannot touch there cannot touch.. muahahaha...Originally posted by Lance_han:hey..there's no need to be if u're as wad u said...stand proud
me NO CLONE....!!!Originally posted by starblue:yes.. that's the definition of a clone. are u one???
U sound like Fishnee lehz...Originally posted by Yellow Box Fish:me NO CLONE....!!!
heehee......
me tiny weeny little yellow box fish.....!!!
ooooOOOoooooOOOOOoooooOOOOOooooOOOoOoOooOO....................
too bad.... me not.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U sound like Fishnee lehz...
okie star wars fever is SSSSSSSSOOOOOOOO over!!!~Originally posted by Yellow Box Fish:too bad.... me not.....
And believe me...... YOU MUST...!!
Originally posted by starblue:haha.. thats why i think next time my bf very cham... here cannot touch there cannot touch.. muahahaha...
laugh wad laugh??? why u guys always like to laugh at me one?? rainee jie why ah?? they dun wanna tell me...Originally posted by Lance_han:
Then let them laugh lor...didn't you say ignorance is bliss?Originally posted by starblue:laugh wad laugh??? why u guys always like to laugh at me one?? rainee jie why ah?? they dun wanna tell me...