Originally posted by sgboy2004:All are invited to the holy matrimony of Croco and Starblue on 31 June 2005 at Hyatt Hotel...
All are to come in bikini...aka only girls come nia
=.=" dun tell u le.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" who is croco?? is hi sgboy really??
tis world is crazy....where's all the stablue fan club members???Originally posted by crazy monkey:
alamak...u blur also no need to be so blur one...look at sgboy2004's signature and it solves everything...aiyoh...Originally posted by starblue:-_-" who is croco?? is hi sgboy really??
croco copy ah shinta ar?Originally posted by sgboy2004:All are invited to the holy matrimony of Croco and Starblue on 31 June 2005 at Hyatt Hotel...
cos cannot be sure mah.. later he bluff me how??? but why is sgboy croco also??? his clone ah??Originally posted by Lance_han:alamak...u blur also no need to be so blur one...look at sgboy2004's signature and it solves everything...aiyoh...
Originally posted by starblue:cos cannot be sure mah.. later he bluff me how??? but why is sgboy croco also??? his clone ah??
how i know that's what he calls himself??? i never see him before this wad...Originally posted by Lance_han:
tat's because he calls himself tat la....wah la eh..still sae u little bit blur...
donno whether to or le...
aiyoh...don ah...sayang sayang.. as i was saying look at his signature and u'll noe...and to hell wif it being fake...Originally posted by starblue:how i know that's what he calls himself??? i never see him before this wad...
orh... ok.. now i know...Originally posted by Lance_han:aiyoh...don ah...sayang sayang.. as i was saying look at his signature and u'll noe...and to hell wif it being fake...
good...the problem is solved...anymore of tis i realli canOriginally posted by starblue:orh... ok.. now i know...
haha.. sorry ah...Originally posted by Lance_han:good...the problem is solved...anymore of tis i realli can
liao
no problem i guessOriginally posted by starblue:haha.. sorry ah...
He is trying to gt a concubine...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Eh Croco what happened to your beloved hopy? I tot u both and sgboy2046 live happily ever after liao?
-_-"Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He is trying to gt a concubine...
tis spells bad news for starblue...Originally posted by starblue:-_-"
dun remind me.. but i'm just glad he's not appearing in here anymore.... i dun wanna be a concubine.. i wanna be a mistress nia...Originally posted by Lance_han:tis spells bad news for starblue...
omg u wanna do that and that with croco!!Originally posted by starblue:dun remind me.. but i'm just glad he's not appearing in here anymore.... i dun wanna be a concubine.. i wanna be a mistress nia...
hey both the same la..onli concubine more high class onliOriginally posted by starblue:dun remind me.. but i'm just glad he's not appearing in here anymore.... i dun wanna be a concubine.. i wanna be a mistress nia...
kiddin kiddin.... besides.. i only say i wanna be mistress, never say wanna be mistress of croco wad....Originally posted by Ito_^:omg u wanna do that and that with croco!!
wah la eh..still sae u little bit blur...Some guys like gals who are a bit blur....find it cute
donno whether to or le...
wei, ah boy neber invite kor kor.Originally posted by sgboy2004:All are invited to the holy matrimony of Croco and Starblue on 31 June 2005 at Hyatt Hotel...
blur=cute... right... dunno wad guys think.. -_-"Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Some guys like gals who are a bit blur....find it cute
blur = cute cause hor, when ger blur, the expressions on their face beri the cute, so tat's y lor...Originally posted by starblue:blur=cute... right... dunno wad guys think.. -_-"