-_-"Originally posted by Lance_han:blur = cute cause hor, when ger blur, the expressions on their face beri the cute, so tat's y lor...
Ark. no +1 in my forum. you wana post, post at least something constructive... -_-" strike one for fling.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):+1
He is just gtin ready for his next conquest...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Our friend croco is really buaya...here going to marry starblue and still making a pass at rainee in a different thread..tsk..tsk..
Is nutting new lah....Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Our friend croco is really buaya...here going to marry starblue and still making a pass at rainee in a different thread..tsk..tsk..
i hate tis kind of thingOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:He is just gtin ready for his next conquest...
wads a mallet??Originally posted by Lance_han:i hate tis kind of thing
someone pass me a mallet???
a mini hammerOriginally posted by starblue:wads a mallet??
Erm...Originally posted by Lance_han:i hate tis kind of thing
someone pass me a mallet???
Originally posted by Ito_^:mini hammer yr head..
oh ya starblue.. put ._. sure alot of guys say cute de.
eh...send me your chainsaw...tat will be enough...together wif my katana...the rest is up to your imaginationOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
U nd other kind of weapons...mallet enuf to break the hard skin of croco mehz...*Simple Bear sends a list of weapons to Lance...
eh...i need a SAWOriginally posted by iveco:How about a Thompson 1928?
*Simple Bear sends chainsaw over to Lance...Originally posted by Lance_han:eh...send me your chainsaw...tat will be enough...together wif my katana...the rest is up to your imagination
*evil laughter*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear sends chainsaw over to Lance...
Anyone wanna buy fresh croco skin...Originally posted by Lance_han:*evil laughter*
why put -_-" got guys will say cute??Originally posted by Ito_^:mini hammer yr head..
oh ya starblue.. put ._. sure alot of guys say cute de.
Cute gals put -_-" then cute...Originally posted by starblue:why put -_-" got guys will say cute??
lolz... why bear keep saying i cute??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Cute gals put -_-" then cute...
Bear got the hots for uOriginally posted by starblue:lolz... why bear keep saying i cute??