mayb he likes u?Originally posted by starblue:lolz... why bear keep saying i cute??
Originally posted by RaTtY81:mayb he likes u?
Originally posted by starblue:
nope.. my reaction will be -_-"Originally posted by RaTtY81:
er... if i say i aso like u will ur reaction b ?
Originally posted by starblue:
y -_-" ah?Originally posted by starblue:nope.. my reaction will be -_-"
So cute...Originally posted by starblue:nope.. my reaction will be -_-"
liddat also cute... dun keeo saying i cute leh... i will de...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So cute...
haha.. cos you not as cute as bear.Originally posted by RaTtY81:y -_-" ah?
Bear smitten with starblue liao, what did u do starblue?Originally posted by starblue:liddat also cute... dun keeo saying i cute leh... i will de...
Originally posted by starblue:haha.. cos you not as cute as bear.
me not as cute as bear... i go cry leOriginally posted by starblue:haha.. cos you not as cute as bear.
I cant help it gal...Originally posted by starblue:liddat also cute... dun keeo saying i cute leh... i will de...
Dun cry...*pats Rat's head...I am sure U r cute but I am cuter...Originally posted by RaTtY81:me not as cute as bear... i go cry le
i dun wan u to pat... i wan starblue to pat meOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun cry...*pats Rat's head...I am sure U r cute but I am cuter...
Come i pat uOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i dun wan u to pat... i wan starblue to pat me
arbish~~Originally posted by RaTtY81:i dun wan u to pat... i wan starblue to pat me
i dunno...Originally posted by The man who was death:Bear smitten with starblue liao, what did u do starblue?
next time can u b more gentle?Originally posted by starblue:arbish~~
there.. a HEAVY pat from me.
it depends lah.. the cuter i find a guy, the more gentle i will be lah....Originally posted by RaTtY81:next time can u b more gentle?
I LOVE U for U...Originally posted by starblue:i dunno...
bear.. wad did i do??
so im still not as cute as bear?Originally posted by starblue:it depends lah.. the cuter i find a guy, the more gentle i will be lah....
bear.. u no ehow i dun like people to say those three words....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I LOVE U for U...
of cos.Originally posted by RaTtY81:so im still not as cute as bear?