aiyoh...donno wad to sae ahh...Originally posted by starblue:recommend this forum to your friends???
how bout sgforums in general?? which subforums will you recommend???
if got nothing constructive to say then dun post lah... kaoz...Originally posted by Lance_han:aiyoh...donno wad to sae ahh...
well i have something to sae, just tat donno how to put it into words...Originally posted by starblue:if got nothing constructive to say then dun post lah... kaoz...
okie since it's crap u can STFU nowOriginally posted by BonJovi:i will certainly not recommend Starblue's Heaven coz its full of crap
lolz... bon jovi isn't a good liar... too inconsistent....Originally posted by BonJovi:i will certainly not recommend Starblue's Heaven coz its full of crap
Originally posted by BonJovi:i will certainly not recommend Starblue's Heaven coz its full of crap
the forum owner is nice onli the crocodiles inside suxOriginally posted by starblue:lolz... bon jovi isn't a good liar... too inconsistent....
rainee jie included??? -_-" yi zhu gan ta fan zheng chuan ren....Originally posted by BonJovi:the forum owner is nice onli the crocodiles inside sux
whu is rainee? wt..Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie included??? -_-" yi zhu gan ta fan zheng chuan ren....
me lah...Originally posted by BonJovi:whu is rainee? wt..
oicOriginally posted by rainee:me lah...
boy or gal?Originally posted by rainee:me lah...
bothOriginally posted by BonJovi:boy or gal?
Been seeing u keep recomend tis liao..Hw much they pay u 2 advertise?Originally posted by 798:i will recommend fei fei wanton mee to my friends in sgf.
FEI FEI WANTON MEE IS NICE~!Originally posted by 798:i will recommend fei fei wanton mee to my friends in sgf.