that's a very lousy and obiang idea.Originally posted by Lance_han:u noe something called the foundatin of wealth???
go there...sit down wif your gf\bf...and chat the nite away...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U can sell this idea to Steven Lim...
great show for those who happen to see the couplesOriginally posted by morbid:go 4th floor roof top at esplanade,enjoy the night view,touch here n there,kiss kiss
I am a business student dude...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
x2!
unless u think u are too attention-deprived..if not dun ever try this.
But...its still an idea...rite...Originally posted by aiyo!:that's a very lousy and obiang idea.
*Simple Bear gts ready his video cam...Originally posted by StarPuppy:great show for those who happen to see the couples
msg meant for Star Puppy.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am a business student dude...
True only if the guy wanna get labelled "SO UNROMANTIC!"Originally posted by Simple_Bear:But...its still an idea...rite...
but again.....Don't u think MOST singapore girls are becoming more stone hearted by we guys small acts of kindness....like they want us to do something that can benefit them majorlyOriginally posted by aiyo!:True only if the guy wanna get labelled "SO UNROMANTIC!"
Cuz we are blinded by the lousy and ungentlemen side of MAJORITY of the guys.. So sorry if u dun belong to that group..Originally posted by StarPuppy:but again.....Don't u think MOST singapore girls are becoming more stone hearted by we guys small acts of kindness....like they want us to do something that can benefit them majorly
U nd to ask wat romantic tins does Steven Lim do...Originally posted by browniebaobao:msg meant for Star Puppy.
Gals always say to me...why my bf cant be as nice as U...those words always break my heart...Originally posted by aiyo!:Cuz we are blinded by the lousy and ungentlemen side of MAJORITY of the guys.. So sorry if u dun belong to that group..
He might make couples wear an A4 size sheets of paper labelled "www.stevenlim.net" on their faces when they go shopping.. And he will convinced ppl that this is romanticOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U nd to ask wat romantic tins does Steven Lim do...
Maybe he gt some 'out of the world' ans...
not being biased for the earlier statement,just my views on girls from my school *kicks can on floor*Originally posted by aiyo!:Cuz we are blinded by the lousy and ungentlemen side of MAJORITY of the guys.. So sorry if u dun belong to that group..
Haha.. so sorry to hear that.. Probably your fate not yet comeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Gals always say to me...why my bf cant be as nice as U...those words always break my heart...
Yes,great place especially for those who appreciateOriginally posted by StarPuppy:great show for those who happen to see the couples
I heard tt wats he did to her gf...Originally posted by aiyo!:He might make couples wear an A4 size sheets of paper labelled "www.stevenlim.net" on their faces when they go shopping.. And he will convinced ppl that this is romantic
aiya.. those xiao mei mei watch too much taiwan idol drama liao.. lOL.. But I pity those guys who like those childish kids.. But then hor.. Singaporean guys are too boring le!!! We dun jus want care and concern and love lor!! Little surprises would be nice u know? It's like your mum cook vegetable soup everyday, you drink until you will sian oso mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:not being biased for the earlier statement,just my views on girls from my school *kicks can on floor*
at least girls say that to u...i always get treated like paper,i help them when they ask for my help but later they will give me cold shoulder as a reward.....haiz...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gals always say to me...why my bf cant be as nice as U...those words always break my heart...
Hope my love will come soon...Originally posted by aiyo!:Haha.. so sorry to hear that.. Probably your fate not yet come
maybe somg guys wanna be romantic but afraid that it will backfire and make them look stupid?Originally posted by aiyo!:aiya.. those xiao mei mei watch too much taiwan idol drama liao.. lOL.. But I pity those guys who like those childish kids.. But then hor.. Singaporean guys are too boring le!!! We dun jus want care and concern and love lor!! Little surprises would be nice u know? It's like your mum cook vegetable soup everyday, you drink until you will sian oso mah.
Nice guys like us always gt neglected...Originally posted by StarPuppy:at least girls say that to u...i always get treated like paper,i help them when they ask for my help but later they will give me cold shoulder as a reward.....haiz...
maybe because we are too kind to ppl and they take advantage to us?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nice guys like us always gt neglected...
I can't believe he lure a teenage girl as her gf and made her do this lor!!! Dunno how young ppl nowadays think leh.. They know how siao this steven lim is, they still wanna be with him..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I heard tt wats he did to her gf...
Tt idioit...