Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U nd to ask wat romantic tins does Steven Lim do...
Maybe he gt some 'out of the world' ans...
Sometimes even if the plan fail hor.. In the eyes of a girl, the guy still look cute you see.. Cuz at least he bothers to tryOriginally posted by StarPuppy:maybe somg guys wanna be romantic but afraid that it will backfire and make them look stupid?
well....i dunno loh...i think its the face of guys that we must hold up....cannot embrassed...girls lookingOriginally posted by aiyo!:Sometimes even if the plan fail hor.. In the eyes of a girl, the guy still look cute you see.. Cuz at least he bothers to try
As in...Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe because we are too kind to ppl and they take advantage to us?
I from young until now,i never scolded a girl or any phyiscal contact and i mean physical contact with a girl
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i dun wana noe..
he's really disgusting.
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkksssssssssssss!!!
Young gals...Originally posted by aiyo!:I can't believe he lure a teenage girl as her gf and made her do this lor!!! Dunno how young ppl nowadays think leh.. They know how siao this steven lim is, they still wanna be with him..
Its the stigma of failing...Originally posted by aiyo!:Sometimes even if the plan fail hor.. In the eyes of a girl, the guy still look cute you see.. Cuz at least he bothers to try
Absolut shots at 711 huh...Originally posted by thinger:how about a romantic dinner at 7-11 with instant noodles and absolut shots.
Originally posted by thinger:wanna come, baby?
well...didnt u see the at the end of the sentence??Originally posted by aiyo!:that's a very lousy and obiang idea.
agreedOriginally posted by StarPuppy:then the true test of love comes in
see la..?Originally posted by StarPuppy:not being biased for the earlier statement,just my views on girls from my school *kicks can on floor*
Be optimistic...Originally posted by Lance_han:see la..?
tat's y...join the route...the lonely driver route
amen to tatOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Nice guys like us always gt neglected...
Lance...wanna join us...the league of gentlemen...Originally posted by Lance_han:amen to tat
i love to, but optimsim counts for sh!t when the ger u wooed rejected u for your rivalOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Be optimistic...
set ah...!!~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Lance...wanna join us...the league of gentlemen...
Tt is life...Originally posted by Lance_han:i love to, but optimsim counts for sh!t when the ger u wooed rejected u for your rival
U create the topic lohz...Originally posted by Lance_han:set ah...!!~
cr8 a topic for your league,get starblue jie make it sticky ??
hmm...okie..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tt is life...
Sometime, U must strike a balance btw being a optimist and a realist...
I am the lonely Bear...Originally posted by Lance_han:hmm...okie..
hai~...back to sqaure one...the lonely driver
eh...lonely gentlemen club..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am the lonely Bear...
Be it run, jog, swim, walk or crawl...Originally posted by Lance_han:eh...lonely gentlemen club..
oh well...let's not bask in our past...there's a future for all of us...somewhere...somehow...we'll get there