You can see a lot in the media...and I have seen a lot in real life too...Some of my friends are like that...Originally posted by SnowFlag:for examplle, who?
One of my friends is already so thin...she looks sick lor...we always ask her to eat more but she will keep saying she is fat already...Originally posted by SnowFlag:In real life, i haven't seen any, except for those who are thin but are trying to put on weight
On TV, i can only think of that person called J* Tay. Haha, can't remember her name
thin girls usually have no curves...they look like washing board insteadOriginally posted by the.raven:i want curves pls k thx
can intro to meOriginally posted by rainee:You can see a lot in the media...and I have seen a lot in real life too...Some of my friends are like that...
let the guys to tell herOriginally posted by rainee:One of my friends is already so thin...she looks sick lor...we always ask her to eat more but she will keep saying she is fat already...
can pass mi clothings for her to wash???Originally posted by rainee:thin girls usually have no curves...they look like washing board instead
You want anorexic looking girls?Originally posted by sgboy2004:can intro to me
Tell liao still like that leh...Originally posted by SnowFlag:let the guys to tell her
Yea, I have low tolerance towards this type of girls also...I hate it when they pretend to be fat just to fish for compliments...Originally posted by laurence82:got pissed off with anorexic or ok looking gals telling me that they are fat...
offer one cup of sugarcane to one gal, kena screamed at because sugarcane contains so much of sugar yada yada.....
next time u give croco dun give her okOriginally posted by laurence82:got pissed off with anorexic or ok looking gals telling me that they are fat...
offer one cup of sugarcane to one gal, kena screamed at because sugarcane contains so much of sugar yada yada.....
Originally posted by rainee:You want anorexic looking girls?
thats what I'm saying.Originally posted by rainee:thin girls usually have no curves...they look like washing board instead
Hmmz...Originally posted by rainee:Yea, I have low tolerance towards this type of girls also...I hate it when they pretend to be fat just to fish for compliments...
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz...
haha...that is one possibilityOriginally posted by rainee:Yea, I have low tolerance towards this type of girls also...I hate it when they pretend to be fat just to fish for compliments...