not mi not miOriginally posted by alexkusu:Do u realise there are some people in this forum that are like that?
Hmm..I guess I wont voice out my opinion. I may get in trouble later
Have to encourage to seek treatment if it is really serious...Originally posted by The man who was death:Some anorexic girls suffer from mental illness like depression which leads to eating disorder and then leads to anorexia. It's not because they really want to look thin, maybe should show more concern for them and not just tell them to eat more
Juz be confident of yourselves...Originally posted by rainee:Have to encourage to seek treatment if it is really serious...
I agree... some of them really need some professional help... maybe IMH can setup a branch at each of the gyms.....Originally posted by starblue:those gals look scary.... not to mention mental...
scary how they can think they're fat when everybody can tell they are dangerously underweight.. sheesh.. those gals always scare me...Originally posted by spencer99:I agree... some of them really need some professional help... maybe IMH can setup a branch at each of the gyms.....
Its the 'thin = beauty' mentality tt most gals in our society haf...Originally posted by starblue:scary how they can think they're fat when everybody can tell they are dangerously underweight.. sheesh.. those gals always scare me...
but they should know there's got to be a limit to everything.... -_-" pity though gals.. no self esteem at all... unlike yours trully, who thinks she's a hot lady, up for grabs if she should package and advertise herself.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its the 'thin = beauty' mentality tt most gals in our society haf...
I like confident gals like U...Originally posted by starblue:but they should know there's got to be a limit to everything.... -_-" pity though gals.. no self esteem at all... unlike yours trully, who thinks she's a hot lady, up for grabs if she should package and advertise herself.
self-promotion.Originally posted by starblue:unlike yours trully, who thinks she's a hot lady, up for grabs if she should package and advertise herself.
Don't buaya lah,u hijack my threadOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I like confident gals like U...
Haiz...and actually our society is making it worse...the way we shun fat people and idolize thin people...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its the 'thin = beauty' mentality tt most gals in our society haf...
Originally posted by The man who was death:Don't buaya lah,u hijack my thread
They shld idolise fat ppl like me instead...Originally posted by rainee:Haiz...and actually our society is making it worse...the way we shun fat people and idolize thin people...
i was just trying to get the point that gals should be like me, be more confident across mah... if guys dun like the way i look, too bad for them loh...Originally posted by Lance_han:self-promotion.
Show me the pic gal...Originally posted by starblue:i was just trying to get the point that gals should be like me, be more confident across mah... if guys dun like the way i look, too bad for them loh...
no pics dude. no pics for cyber friends.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Show me the pic gal...
Originally posted by starblue:no pics dude. no pics for cyber friends.
you know how things are dude.. one person got my pic, they all want my pic.. kaoz... that time ah, i really need a clone liao...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
eh...roger tat jieOriginally posted by starblue:i was just trying to get the point that gals should be like me, be more confident across mah... if guys dun like the way i look, too bad for them loh...
I know lah...I am nt a impt person...wat can I say...Originally posted by starblue:you know how things are dude.. one person got my pic, they all want my pic.. kaoz... that time ah, i really need a clone liao...