too kind liao later kena taken advantage..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I just wanna be a simple kind nice Bear...
I always believe in Karma...Originally posted by rainee:too kind liao later kena taken advantage..
karma is the kind of thing tat helps the bad guys first and the good guys second...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I always believe in Karma...
I can wait...Originally posted by Lance_han:karma is the kind of thing tat helps the bad guys first and the good guys second...
i careOriginally posted by meltz:me ... who care ... nobody care .... i dont care
have sleepycat liao still wan one more..???Originally posted by RaTtY81:i care
shhh dun tell sleepycatOriginally posted by Lance_han:have sleepycat liao still wan one more..???
Rat wun mind having an extra babe on his list...Originally posted by Lance_han:have sleepycat liao still wan one more..???
who minds having extra babeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Rat wun mind having an extra babe on his list...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I can wait...
as a matter of fact,by the time u read tis, i tink sleepycat would have received a veri inconspcious PM regarding about a certain somebody doing something tat she would nv approve of...Originally posted by RaTtY81:shhh dun tell sleepycat
I know U dun dude...Originally posted by RaTtY81:who minds having extra babe
Rat gt a lot of explaining to do...Originally posted by Lance_han:as a matter of fact,by the time u read tis, i tink sleepycat would have reached a veri inconspcious PM regarding about a certain somebody doing something tat she would nv approve of...
den i die liao wait my ears kanna pull by her n gotta kneel on durian shellsOriginally posted by Lance_han:as a matter of fact,by the time u read tis, i tink sleepycat would have received a veri inconspcious PM regarding about a certain somebody doing something tat she would nv approve of...
either tat, or sleepycat lets her whip do all the explainingOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Rat gt a lot of explaining to do...
er... how abt saying tat meltz is actually a guy?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Rat gt a lot of explaining to do...
hey don worry didnt u see something amiss in my msg??Originally posted by RaTtY81:den i die liao wait my ears kanna pull by her n gotta kneel on durian shells