Originally posted by Lance_han:definitely
Erm...I tink U juz did...lolx...Originally posted by starblue:laugh wad laugh... u think hijacking people's thread is good forumite behavior??? i despise those who always hijack people's threads... i will never forgive them for it.. they are a bunch of &#*$^@*!($&#*@&$@*....
opps.. did i just insult myself??
wah...SM i noe have violence but no need go until tis lvl one..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Where is sleepycat...I can lend her my iron spiked ball...lolx...
nvm as a beloved moderator among the regulars at starblue's heaven,i tink everyone here can forgive and forget tis simple sinOriginally posted by starblue:
Dun worry...Rat can tahan one...he is one tough rat...Originally posted by Lance_han:wah...SM i noe have violence but no need go until tis lvl one..
oei oei... i say liao no hijacking.. you wanna join me as the bunch of *#^$... opps.. i mean, you wanna join those buches of (#&$@^%*#&@#^@.. izit??? back to topic.Originally posted by Lance_han:wah...SM i noe have violence but no need go until tis lvl one..
Alrite...Originally posted by starblue:oei oei... i say liao no hijacking.. you wanna join me as the bunch of *#^$... opps.. i mean, you wanna join those buches of (#&$@^%*#&@#^@.. izit??? back to topic.
i onli noe bunchesOriginally posted by starblue:buches
Correcting her mistake in public...Originally posted by Lance_han:i onli noe bunches
yalor still wanna hand sleepycat iron spiked ballOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Alrite...
I juz wanna make the world a better place...
sori horOriginally posted by The man who was death:Hijack until 3rd page liao
Back to topic lah...U wanna gt scolding izzit...lolx...Originally posted by RaTtY81:yalor still wanna hand sleepycat iron spiked ball
wad better wae to divert attention away...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Correcting her mistake in public...
typo cannot ah??? hijack until go and correct people's typo... -_-" sorry ah, deathman.. i tried to make them go back to topic le.. but they all bully me.. looks like i have to go back to the mountains for a while for them to respect my presence...Originally posted by Lance_han:i onli noe bunches
wad better wae to divert attention...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Correcting her mistake in public...
Originally posted by Lance_han:wad better wae to divert attention away...
i tryOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Back to topic lah...U wanna gt scolding izzit...lolx...
Try harder...Originally posted by RaTtY81:i try
oh okie okie la...sori la jie jieOriginally posted by starblue:typo cannot ah??? hijack until go and correct people's typo... -_-" sorry ah, deathman.. i tried to make them go back to topic le.. but they all bully me.. looks like i have to go back to the mountains for a while for them to respect my presence...
Nevermind, hijacks are common but not so long I also got hijack sometimeOriginally posted by starblue:typo cannot ah??? hijack until go and correct people's typo... -_-" sorry ah, deathman.. i tried to make them go back to topic le.. but they all bully me.. looks like i have to go back to the mountains for a while for them to respect my presence...
Back to topic...Originally posted by Lance_han:oh okie okie la...sori la jie jie
alrite, crappers back to topic!!!~
u mean your thread kena hijack or u yourself kena hijack??Originally posted by The man who was death:Nevermind, hijacks are common but not so long I also got hijack sometime