That mean we can continue hijacking Ur threads...Originally posted by The man who was death:Nevermind, hijacks are common but not so long I also got hijack sometime
But not so long arghhh now i'm hijacking my own threadOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:That mean we can continue hijacking Ur threads...
wahahahahahahaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:That mean we can continue hijacking Ur threads...
how do u do tat???Originally posted by RaTtY81:back to topics leh u guys
So we go back to topic for a while and then hijack again can...Originally posted by The man who was death:But not so long arghhh now i'm hijacking my own thread
er... i dunno?Originally posted by Lance_han:how do u do tat???
Originally posted by starblue:ok, since deathman himself dun mind people hijack his thread, wad else does a moderator have to say??? you go guys...
Since Starblue given her approval...U know wat to do guys...lets start...Originally posted by starblue:ok, since deathman himself dun mind people hijack his thread, wad else does a moderator have to say??? you go guys...
u donno then expect me to noe..???Originally posted by RaTtY81:er... i dunno?
but hor.. i still dun get the part about sleepycat and rat... me blur...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Since Starblue given her approval...U know wat to do guys...lets start...
Originally posted by The man who was death:Weiii!! Gou le!!!!!!!!!!!
sleepycat is my u noe horOriginally posted by starblue:but hor.. i still dun get the part about sleepycat and rat... me blur...
but u yourself say it's ok de no meh??? ok, say the word and i'll make them go back to topic. if not i go mountains...Originally posted by The man who was death:Weiii!! Gou le!!!!!!!!!!!
Wah...Originally posted by starblue:but hor.. i still dun get the part about sleepycat and rat... me blur...
aiyoh.. wad is it dat u don understand???Originally posted by starblue:but hor.. i still dun get the part about sleepycat and rat... me blur...
Rat...Originally posted by RaTtY81:sleepycat is my u noe hor
Originally posted by starblue:but u yourself say it's ok de no meh??? ok, say the word and i'll make them go back to topic. if not i go mountains...
I say it's ok if it's not too long now hijack until so longOriginally posted by starblue:but u yourself say it's ok de no meh??? ok, say the word and i'll make them go back to topic. if not i go mountains...
er... i aso dunno how we got started . anyway now we r having a peaceful n loving time ( if u all dun tell sleepycat about meltz )Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Rat...
Tell Starblue Ur love story with Sleepycat...
don worry it will go even longerOriginally posted by The man who was death:I say it's ok if it's not too long now hijack until so long