It all gt to do with Rat's flirting ways...Originally posted by starblue:then wad's all that SM stuff with sleepy??? how did that come in when the topic is on philosophy of life??
tat is the art of going out of point / crappingOriginally posted by starblue:then wad's all that SM stuff with sleepy??? how did that come in when the topic is on philosophy of life??
hmm..to help or not to help...Originally posted by RaTtY81:er... i aso dunno how we got started . anyway now we r having a peaceful n loving time ( if u all dun tell sleepycat about meltz )
ok people, deathman says not to hijack liao... back to topic if not i pissed off that time will really go mountains de hor...Originally posted by The man who was death:I say it's ok if it's not too long now hijack until so long
i where got flirtOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:It all gt to do with Rat's flirting ways...
We wun tell...we will annouce...so gt ready Ur flowers, candlelight dinner, diamond necklace...Originally posted by RaTtY81:er... i aso dunno how we got started . anyway now we r having a peaceful n loving time ( if u all dun tell sleepycat about meltz )
okie...Originally posted by starblue:ok people, deathman says not to hijack liao... back to topic if not i pissed off that time will really go mountains de hor...
Back to topic lah...gt scolding liao...lolx...Originally posted by RaTtY81:i where got flirt
wahliao ..... when i become a rat .... im a pig laOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Meltz is a rat huh ???
no..SM is not rat's wae of flirting...but one of the many waes in which he uses to flirtOriginally posted by starblue:SM is rat's way of flirting??!! is that wad you just said?? or am i blur again???
*Interview...Originally posted by meltz:wat liao ..... when i become a rat .... am a pig la
wait i really ganna sm by sleepycatOriginally posted by Lance_han:no..SM is not rat's wae of flirting...but one of the many waes in which he uses to flirt
I am waiting...Originally posted by RaTtY81:wait i really ganna sm by sleepycat
im aso waitingOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am waiting...
Originally posted by The man who was death:Aiyah, hijack until liddat dunno what to say liao, starblue quick go mountains
er... does sm counted as a philosophy in life?Originally posted by The man who was death:Aiyah, hijack until liddat dunno what to say liao, starblue quick go mountains
im not waiting cause i donno wad is SMOriginally posted by RaTtY81:im aso waiting
obviously noOriginally posted by RaTtY81:er... does sm counted as a philosophy in life?
Its a way of life...Originally posted by RaTtY81:er... does sm counted as a philosophy in life?
sado-machoismOriginally posted by Lance_han:im not waiting cause i donno wad is SM
Ans: Any recommendation for rat poision ??? must kill rat immediatelyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:*Interview...
Qns: Meltz...hw do U tink of Rat hitting on U...any chances...
It's a way of sex life, go crap on a crap box lahOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Its a way of life...
U r so into SM rite...Originally posted by RaTtY81:im aso waiting