No lah...Originally posted by starblue:ah?? bear also cannot see daylight one???
orh.. yah hor.. bear bear is defending the country.. so wei da...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No lah...
I haf to report camp at nitez for duty...
U like tt say I very pai seh lehz...Originally posted by starblue:orh.. yah hor.. bear bear is defending the country.. so wei da...
Bye dude...Originally posted by RaTtY81:my company work 24 hrs tats y mus do nite shift
i make these...
nice?... haha treally gtg liao if not nite time cant tahan... cya...
crystals??? beads???Originally posted by RaTtY81:another pic but dunno blur anot
yea something like small crystal beads. but its actually plastic pelletsOriginally posted by starblue:crystals??? beads???
U making one necklace for Sleepycat...Originally posted by RaTtY81:yea something like small crystal beads. but its actually plastic pellets
but cannot very hard to doOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U making one necklace for Sleepycat...
Tt account for the value of the necklace...Originally posted by RaTtY81:but cannot very hard to do
Bye Rat Happy working lolx...Originally posted by RaTtY81:haiz gtg work liao cya...
eh...diamonds???Originally posted by starblue:wad exactly is the function of those plastic wadever stuff you call them???
they melt those plastic pellets to make other stuff i think. i do not know wat stuff these pellets can be made.Originally posted by starblue:wad exactly is the function of those plastic wadever stuff you call them???
Good evening bear, don't hijack my threads again ah uOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Evening hunks and babes...
Dun say until like tt lehz...others start hijacking then I hijack mah...didnt do it on purpose...Originally posted by The man who was death:Good evening bear, don't hijack my threads again ah u
You can stop mah , carry on hijacking for so long yesterdayOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun say until like tt lehz...others start hijacking then I hijack mah...didnt do it on purpose...
U wan me to hijack again izzit...I am a gd Bear...lolx...