U still thinking abt tt...lolx...we are contributing to the ratings of this forum mah...Originally posted by The man who was death:You can stop mah , carry on hijacking for so long yesterday
u make urself sound so good and honorbaleOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U still thinking abt tt...lolx...we are contributing to the ratings of this forum mah...
But not by hijacking mahOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U still thinking abt tt...lolx...we are contributing to the ratings of this forum mah...
I am just a good Bear...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u make urself sound so good and honorbale
Why U keep thinking abt the hijacking tin...Originally posted by The man who was death:But not by hijacking mah
now nobody post philosophy liao they see until so long sianOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am just a good Bear...
er... if we dun crap so much, mayb ur thread will not reach so much postsOriginally posted by The man who was death:now nobody post philosophy liao they see until so long sian
U blaming me for tt ???Originally posted by The man who was death:now nobody post philosophy liao they see until so long sian
He wans quality nt quantity...Originally posted by RaTtY81:er... if we dun crap so much, mayb ur thread will not reach so much posts
Yeah in usher styleOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U blaming me for tt ???
okokOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:He wans quality nt quantity...
Its nt my fault lehz...Originally posted by The man who was death:Yeah in usher style
Originally posted by RaTtY81:okok
Ask her to sticky tt lohz...Originally posted by The man who was death:Starblue should sticky this
ok give us the crapping powers...Originally posted by starblue:this make sticky that make sticky. later people going to ask me to make morning tavern sticky.. so many sticky will defeat the purpose le mah.. if a thread is popular, it will always stay on top right??
when crappers of the world unite, i am captain crap!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:ok give us the crapping powers...
Crapping Bear here...reporting for duty captain...lolx...Originally posted by starblue:when crappers of the world unite, i am captain crap!!
Crapping Pup tooOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Crapping Bear here...reporting for duty captain...lolx...
captain planet ahOriginally posted by starblue:when crappers of the world unite, i am captain crap!!
There is a pollution issue here huh...Originally posted by RaTtY81:captain planet ah