Dun worry dude...Originally posted by Lance_han:be sure to moderate the drinking though
neh...i'll skip on the book of love for now...too deep into initial D to even consider climbing outOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U too dude...
U will meet Ur one someday...Originally posted by Lance_han:neh...i'll skip on the book of love for now...too deep into initial D to even consider climbing out
i hope, but i have no confidence tis kind of things will happen to meOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U will meet Ur one someday...
Muz haf confidence...look at me...I am old, fat, ugly and I gt no money...Originally posted by Lance_han:i hope, but i have no confidence tis kind of things will happen to me
depend on luck and fate too .... when the time is right ... that itOriginally posted by Lance_han:i hope, but i have no confidence tis kind of things will happen to me
hai~...how to have confidence...like u donno wad happened to me liaoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Muz haf confidence...look at me...I am old, fat, ugly and I gt no money...
I am still confident of myself...
Erm...Originally posted by Lance_han:hai~...how to have confidence...like u donno wad happened to me liao
wah lau eh...wad insultOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
Izzit tt supposed to be an insult...
hmm...then i must sae tat they're not on my side either...Originally posted by meltz:depend on luck and fate too .... when the time is right ... that it
Nvm...Originally posted by Lance_han:wah lau eh...wad insult
i believe in fate leh ...........Originally posted by Lance_han:hmm...then i must sae tat they're not on my side either...
Me 2...Originally posted by meltz:i believe in fate leh ...........
VOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Me 2...
Originally posted by meltz:V
hmm....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nvm...
I maybe lonely for the rest of my life...but I am determined to make it a happier one...lolx...
which reminds meOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:
U wan some orange juice meltz...
there's meltz....Originally posted by starblue:yo gentlemen!! er.. how come i only see lance and bear bear??? haha...
im invisible .......Originally posted by Lance_han:there's meltz....
green tea pls ........Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
U wan some orange juice meltz...
u arent...u just melted awae when starblue was hereOriginally posted by meltz:im invisible .......
*Where he finds a glowing lightsaber and a soft voice that says "hand over the drink and you shall live"*Originally posted by the.raven:*the.raven stealthily slips into the cafe, his practiced footsteps making not a sound. He grabs a drink and goes back into the shadows*
are you threatening me jedi padawan?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*Where he finds a glowing lightsaber and a soft voice that says "hand over the drink and you shall live"*