hisoka order a plate of rat stew ....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U calling me ???![]()
Ratty...dun try to escape...quick go n lie down there...Originally posted by RaTtY81:no not calling u... u saw wrongly![]()
tie ratty up ....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ratty...dun try to escape...quick go n lie down there...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ratty...dun try to escape...quick go n lie down there...![]()
we want fried rat de-la creme, not roti prataOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:So ma fan...I juz sit on Ratty can liao...lolx...![]()
I gt the stew boiling...I juz nd the rat meat...lolx...Originally posted by meltz:hisoka order a plate of rat stew ....![]()
big chef finally arrive leOriginally posted by meltz:hisoka order a plate of rat stew ....![]()
Originally posted by Lance_han:we want fried rat de-la creme, not roti prata![]()
tie up liao ... waiting for u to handle onlyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I gt the stew boiling...I juz nd the rat meat...lolx...![]()
I juz stuff the rat with lots of spices...the menu today...hot spicy rat stew...Originally posted by Lance_han:we want fried rat de-la creme, not roti prata![]()
Can gt someone to chop the rat up...and rem I nd the skin for deco...I am making the stew...Originally posted by meltz:tie up liao ... waiting for u to handle only
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I juz stuff the rat with lots of spices...the menu today...hot spicy rat stew...![]()
all right i handle that .......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Can gt someone to chop the rat up...and rem I nd the skin for deco...I am making the stew...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm does the rat need to be flayed alive to ensure freshness?![]()
Rem to remove the bones and tail...I nd it for the rat soup...k...Originally posted by meltz:all right i handle that .......![]()
He enjoying the process...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm ratty never make any noise leh the one who tie it up also put a gag arh?
Originally posted by hisoka:hmm ratty never make any noise leh the one who tie it up also put a gag arh?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He enjoying the process...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
prefer black pepperOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U all wan sweet and sour rat ???![]()
Ok...anytin for a pretty lady...lolx...Originally posted by meltz:prefer black pepper![]()
hmm i want green steamed, to savour the freshness of the meatOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U all wan sweet and sour rat ???![]()