Erm...nt enuf meat lehz...lolx...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i want green steamed, to savour the freshness of the meat![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ok...anytin for a pretty lady...lolx...
*prepares the wok...![]()
Rem to marinate the meat well...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
... i prepare the flavouring ...
.... steam the body ...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...nt enuf meat lehz...lolx...![]()
stir fried black pepper rat leg?Originally posted by meltz:.... steam the body ...
but stir fly the legs with black pepper also can![]()
wack anywhere also can .....Originally posted by hisoka:stir fried black pepper rat leg?
hmm i heard to kill rat is hold tail and whack against wall isit?
So this is the menu for today guys...Originally posted by meltz:.... steam the body ...
but stir fly the legs with black pepper also can![]()
* starblue's heaven - Gentlemen's Cafe *Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So this is the menu for today guys...
1) Steamed Rat...(Using the body)
2) Black pepper Rat (Using the limbs)
3) Rat Soup (Using the bones and tail)![]()
Where is Rat nw ???Originally posted by meltz:* starblue's heaven - Gentlemen's Cafe *
open for business ... first come first server ...
limited customer only ... coz rat too small ... not much meat
hiding at his hole ...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Where is Rat nw ???![]()
eh...My Gentlemen's Cafe for chit chat le...how come become exotic food resturant ah???Originally posted by meltz:* starblue's heaven - Gentlemen's Cafe *
open for business ... first come first server ...
limited customer only ... coz rat too small ... not much meat
mai er xin... i call you uncle also can liao you call me jie jie... pui.Originally posted by RaTtY81:sianzstarblue jie jie help me
help us cook rat thenOriginally posted by starblue:mai er xin... i call you uncle also can liao you call me jie jie... pui.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:mai er xin... i call you uncle also can liao you call me jie jie... pui.![]()
nah.. u guys go ahead... with a sensitive position, i'd better be a neutral party... but i could help remind you when it's going to be chao ta ok??Originally posted by hisoka:help us cook rat then![]()
u aso bully me?Originally posted by starblue:nah.. u guys go ahead... with a sensitive position, i'd better be a neutral party... but i could help remind you when it's going to be chao ta ok??![]()
cant help it... you down there wearing big big "please bully me" how could i resist??Originally posted by RaTtY81:u aso bully me?![]()
i was just joining in the bullying of rat...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
whats going on?![]()
help me remove this tag lehOriginally posted by starblue:cant help it... you down there wearing big big "please bully me" how could i resist??![]()
sorry la...super glued.....i have to operate on u to remove itOriginally posted by RaTtY81:help me remove this tag leh![]()
okok get this tag out of me asapOriginally posted by StarPuppy:sorry la...super glued.....i have to operate on u to remove it![]()
oh, could i have that rat kidney while you're at it?? need that ingredient for my soup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:sorry la...super glued.....i have to operate on u to remove it![]()