Originally posted by starblue:oh, could i have that rat kidney while you're at it?? need that ingredient for my soup.![]()
what if the operation fails?Originally posted by RaTtY81:okok get this tag out of me asap. rat soup, rat stew, bbq rat...
er... i dunnno?Originally posted by StarPuppy:what if the operation fails?![]()
i donate your organs to starblue cafe,ok?Originally posted by RaTtY81:er... i dunnno?![]()
by the time u donate ... the organ already rot .... cannot make dish out of it liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i donate your organs to starblue cafe,ok?
Do a good deed![]()
oh meltzOriginally posted by meltz:by the time u donate ... the organ already rot .... cannot make dish out of it liao![]()
i book the kidneys first... nobody's to take it away from me ok... *writes my name on the kidneys*Originally posted by StarPuppy:what if the operation fails?![]()
yoz ratty......Originally posted by RaTtY81:oh meltz![]()
good idea...the kids might like it as a toyOriginally posted by meltz:by the time u donate ... the organ already rot .... cannot make dish out of it liao![]()
yoz yozOriginally posted by meltz:yoz ratty......![]()
dun start a how many yoz yoz can you do thing ok....Originally posted by RaTtY81:yoz yoz![]()
y dun u take my heart aso?Originally posted by starblue:i book the kidneys first... nobody's to take it away from me ok... *writes my name on the kidneys*
too black liao......anyway who wants the tail first?Originally posted by RaTtY81:y dun u take my heart aso?![]()
sorry, i only want the kidneys... hmmm.. your liver looks good too... can i have it?Originally posted by RaTtY81:y dun u take my heart aso?![]()
the tail book by me to cook ... rat tail soupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:too black liao......anyway who wants the tail first?![]()
$15.00 per 10 kg Rats's liver!Originally posted by starblue:sorry, i only want the kidneys... hmmm.. your liver looks good too... can i have it?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:too black liao......anyway who wants the tail first?![]()
u sure ratty ...... liver so big ... i think not even 1kgOriginally posted by StarPuppy:$15.00 per 10 kg Rats's liver!
in exchange for a peck on the cheeksOriginally posted by starblue:sorry, i only want the kidneys... hmmm.. your liver looks good too... can i have it?![]()
Originally posted by meltz:u sure ratty ...... liver so big ... i think not even 1kg![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:wah lao this 1 become a market liao ah. gentlemen cafe leh![]()
lax lax ... block that person lohOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*slams keyboard*
stupid fcuking friends of me dunnp the meaning of MSn,let ppl add me when i change account just to avoid such things
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
become ah soh market liao