sorry, i dun share my moutain. and my sheep. and my grass...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I am looking for fresh air for my lungs...can I follow you up the mountain?...
We can feed the sheeps together if you don't mind...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:sorry, i dun share my moutain. and my sheep. and my grass...
especially with a condemned.![]()
day dreaming again ........... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Just for a day also cannot. I promise to come down from your mountain by evening time...
I will take good care of your sheep...and water your grass for you...please...![]()
I am not an exception. Everybody dreams of fresh air, greener pasture and errrr...good sheeps. Don't they?..Originally posted by meltz:day dreaming again ........... zzzzzzzzzzzzzz![]()
we two must be blind...Originally posted by meltz:bo rang lim kopi .................
too dark ........Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:we two must be blind...![]()
owner of gentlemen's cafe didn't pay bill for power supply...Originally posted by meltz:too dark ........
cheapo cafe where got window ...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:owner of gentlemen's cafe didn't pay bill for power supply...
But wait a minute...the sun is shinning outside leh...Why so dark?
got darkness inside here....Evil too strong liaoOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:owner of gentlemen's cafe didn't pay bill for power supply...
But wait a minute...the sun is shinning outside leh...Why so dark?
nothing happen...Originally posted by starblue:man, wad's up with meltz and rat??![]()
wtf???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:owner of gentlemen's cafe didn't pay bill for power supply...
never pay bill,ah uOriginally posted by Lance_han:wtf???![]()
_|_
And the waitress also not around...Originally posted by Lance_han:wtf???![]()
_|_
oi....i waiter leh ask u wat u want...never orderOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:And the waitress also not around...I have been waiting since tea break and now already dinner time....
dog meat?Originally posted by StarPuppy:oi....i waiter leh ask u wat u want...never order
fly to chinaOriginally posted by hisoka:dog meat?![]()
today don't have leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:oi....i waiter leh ask u wat u want...never order
so what u want?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:today don't have leh...
The ice-cream is another cafe leh...I think you do to many part-time waiter job.
Candle light dinner with...Originally posted by StarPuppy:so what u want?
with Candles right?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Candle light dinner with...
You very funny hor........HahaHaHa!Originally posted by StarPuppy:with Candles right?![]()
GF must be present...anyway what would u like...i go cook firstOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You very funny hor........HahaHaHa!
Candle light dinner with my GF lah.
I want my steak medium rareOriginally posted by StarPuppy:GF must be present...anyway what would u like...i go cook first![]()