My GF will be late. She want to go back and eat dinner first. She don't dare eat the cafe's food. She just want to enjoy the romantic atmosphere here.Originally posted by StarPuppy:GF must be present...anyway what would u like...i go cook first![]()
here u goOriginally posted by The man who was death:I want my steak medium rare

here u goOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:My GF will be late. She want to go back and eat dinner first. She don't dare eat the cafe's food. She just want to enjoy the romantic atmosphere here.
I want pork chop.

your must like blood. I understand medium rare means slightly cook only right?Originally posted by The man who was death:I want my steak medium rare
Originally posted by StarPuppy:here u go
tuck in thenOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Looks good. My stomach is actually growling right now....
so fast renovate? open like not very long like tatOriginally posted by meltz:cafe close for renovation ... all ppl get out ...![]()

yummy~~!Originally posted by meltz:
dun make me hungry lehOriginally posted by meltz:
go to happy hour cafe ........Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear walks in...![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by meltz:go to happy hour cafe ........this cafe no business liao
choy!!~Originally posted by meltz:go to happy hour cafe ........this cafe no business liao
lolz... dun worry... wait until happy hour cafe got to this many posts as this cafe then we start to worry ok?? see?? even my midnight tavern nobody go liao... think my poems too er xin or wad lah... haha...Originally posted by Lance_han:choy!!~![]()
yes bossOriginally posted by starblue:lolz... dun worry... wait until happy hour cafe got to this many posts as this cafe then we start to worry ok?? see?? even my midnight tavern nobody go liao... think my poems too er xin or wad lah... haha...
eating??Originally posted by meltz:come back to lim teh ..........![]()
someone called me?Originally posted by Lance_han:eating??
allow me to call back our cute and lovable starpup... pls wait![]()