Today my gym off day...enjoy Ur workout gal...lolx...Originally posted by rainee:me here...but I am going to gym...be back in 1/2 hour![]()
u here can liaoz maOriginally posted by starblue:yeah... my forum's been a little cold lately.. must be cos rainee jie not here lah...![]()
you also now seldom here.....Originally posted by starblue:yeah... my forum's been a little cold lately.. must be cos rainee jie not here lah...![]()
yah.. been caught up with things... if i didn't know better, i'd think cool missees me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:you also now seldom here.....![]()
Wasn't that obvious?Originally posted by starblue:yah.. been caught up with things... if i didn't know better, i'd think cool missees me.![]()
oh, right.. i haven't forgotten.. this sem i seem to have a lot of modules i wanna take, and seems like can take cos they all never clash... lolz.. it all depends on the bid points liao...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Wasn't that obvious?
Don't be so caught up in things that you forget about bidding for modules.![]()
wu langOriginally posted by meltz:wu lang bo .....v
noise noise noise .......Originally posted by starblue:hey you people make some noise leh....
lance...dun take it too heart....excel in ur driving...a girl will understand u and ur talentsOriginally posted by Lance_han:![]()
it's all over, it's done wif, no more, jus another lonely driver i am![]()
u really wan us to make noise??? wait too noisy u go back mountain how?Originally posted by starblue:hey you people make some noise leh....
*plays drums* boom boom boomOriginally posted by RaTtY81:u really wan us to make noise??? wait too noisy u go back mountain how?![]()
nvm.. just make noise... i got my ear plugs ready...Originally posted by RaTtY81:u really wan us to make noise??? wait too noisy u go back mountain how?![]()
okokOriginally posted by starblue:nvm.. just make noise... i got my ear plugs ready...![]()
no CAPS here ..........Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:HELLO EVERYBODY. I HAVE COME TO MAKE SOME NOISE. LOUD ENOUGH?![]()
I HIT THE CAPS LOCK KEY AND THEN THAT $%@&@ BUTTON JAMMED. NOW I CAN'T UN-CAPS.Originally posted by meltz:no CAPS here ..........![]()