GOOD FOR U ................ HA ... U CAN PRESS SHIFT .... U KNOW THAT ???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I HIT THE CAPS LOCK KEY AND THEN THAT $%@&@ BUTTON JAMMED. NOW I CAN'T UN-CAPS.![]()
YES...EVERYBODY MUST SHOUTOriginally posted by meltz:GOOD FOR U ................ HA ... U CAN PRESS SHIFT .... U KNOW THAT ???
TODAY IS CAPS DAY
if everything else fails, u can try using a hammer...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:YES...EVERYBODY MUST SHOUT
BUT LET ME TRY THE SHIFT KEY...hey you are right![]()
CHA SIMI CHA ........Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:YES...EVERYBODY MUST SHOUT
BUT LET ME TRY THE SHIFT KEY...hey you are right![]()
BECAUSE U WERE NV AROUND WHEN WE ANNOUNCED TAT...Originally posted by starblue:it's CAPS DAY?? REALLY?? HOW COME NOBODY TELL ME THAT??![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:cafe toh liao ah?![]()
choyOriginally posted by RaTtY81:cafe toh liao ah?![]()
since when it have seng li b4 ????Originally posted by RaTtY81:cafe toh liao ah?![]()
it had seng li until 47 pages wor...Originally posted by meltz:since when it have seng li b4 ????![]()
dinner ..... supper ????? tea break also can ...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No one came for breakfast
Ok what's for lunch?![]()
Only one customer! Really bo seng li...Originally posted by meltz:dinner ..... supper ????? tea break also can ...
cafe toh liao ... close shop ...... snatch all u want ...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Only one customer! Really bo seng li...
Too quiet. I must suggest to management of the cafe to have live music.
haha...I know what you will snatch...the toilet bowlOriginally posted by meltz:cafe toh liao ... close shop ...... snatch all u want ...FREE
including thing like .... starblue rainee also free![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:haha...I know what you will snatch...the toilet bowl![]()
heh .... nobody find out the secret message i have writtenOriginally posted by meltz:cafe toh liao ... close shop ...... snatch all u want ...FREE
including thing like .... starblue rainee also free![]()
wad secret msg..?Originally posted by meltz:heh .... nobody find out the secret message i have written![]()
including thing like .... starblue rainee also freeOriginally posted by Lance_han:wad secret msg..?![]()
-_-" dun anyhow zuo zhu leh...Originally posted by meltz:including thing like .... starblue rainee also free
ctrl + A on this line![]()
I don't want to get Pipiak...Originally posted by meltz:heh .... nobody find out the secret message i have written![]()
wont pipiak ... will only fly to the moon ........... wooooooooooOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't want to get Pipiak...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:wont pipiak ... will only fly to the moon ........... woooooooooo![]()