humph. triple condemned... i wanna see how many you can clog up to.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
humph. triple condemned. i wanna see how many you're going to clog up.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Originally posted by starblue:humph. triple condemned. i wanna see how many you're going to clog up.![]()
no leh.. it's wednesday leh...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its Tuesday...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:hey hey ... long time never see this thread appear ...![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Looks like this is the only food outlet in starblue's heavan that is doing business.
OK...what is for lunch?Where are all the waiters and waitresses?
So it is your shift now? Err...are you the new waitress here?Originally posted by meltz:for yr info we have shift ....![]()
Hello BearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
no im the cook ....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:So it is your shift now? Err...are you the new waitress here?
Hi Pete...wher haf U been dude...lolx...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hello Bear![]()
I have been busy lately.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hi Pete...wher haf U been dude...lolx...![]()
Waiting for you to cook the lunch lor...Originally posted by meltz:no im the cook ....
never go and eat lunch ar ???
i toilet cleaner ... cook ... waiter ... 1 leg kick allOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Waiting for you to cook the lunch lor...
But...errrr...since when you become the cook har? I thought you only know how to come here and use the toilet
Yeah...started filming alreadyOriginally posted by meltz:prepare himself for part 3 of the movie .....
Ok..ok...but please wash your hands before you cook my lunch hor!Originally posted by meltz:i toilet cleaner ... cook ... waiter ... 1 leg kick all![]()
mai hiam too muchOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ok..ok...but please wash your hands before you cook my lunch hor!
I also...juz came back for a few days only...lolx...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I have been busy lately.
Oi, you didn't ask me what I want for lunch yet leh.Originally posted by meltz:mai hiam too much