Than you are going back to hibernateOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I also...juz came back for a few days only...lolx...![]()
Maybe for a while...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Than you are going back to hibernate![]()
Don't forget to wake up from your hibernation and come back here. I am sure starblue miss you muchOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Maybe for a while...![]()
Nah...she wun miss me...I am nt a scorpio...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Don't forget to wake up from your hibernation and come back here. I am sure starblue miss you much![]()
Good Afternoon Meltz...Originally posted by meltz:morning
i got say i only will miss scorpios meh?? lolz... i got miss you a bit lah bear... we used to be such great crapping partners afterall.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nah...she wun miss me...I am nt a scorpio...![]()
We are partners...Originally posted by starblue:i got say i only will miss scorpios meh?? lolz... i got miss you a bit lah bear... we used to be such great crapping partners afterall.![]()
is there a need for blushing??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We are partners...![]()
he xiang wai wai mahOriginally posted by starblue:is there a need for blushing??![]()
Where gt...Originally posted by meltz:he xiang wai wai mah![]()
see blushing again ... jia jiaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Where gt...![]()
I super duper shy bear...Originally posted by starblue:is there a need for blushing??![]()
Dun haf lah...Originally posted by meltz:see blushing again ... jia jia
oooooooo .. oooooo ...... oooooooOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun haf lah...
Its juz in my shy nature to blush...![]()
Why U always dun believe me...Originally posted by meltz:oooooooo .. oooooo ...... ooooooo
cai guai![]()
i dont believe bear like thing ...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Why U always dun believe me...![]()
Tin???Originally posted by meltz:i dont believe bear like thing ...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tin???![]()
he seems quite upsetOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Tin???![]()
Originally posted by meltz:oooooooo .. oooooo ...... ooooooo
cai guai![]()
Nah...I am juz wondering wat meltz mean by tin...wat tin does she tink I am...Originally posted by StarPuppy:he seems quite upset![]()
i think u r juz a thing lohOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Nah...I am juz wondering wat meltz mean by tin...wat tin does she tink I am...![]()
ScorpiosOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Nah...she wun miss me...I am nt a scorpio...![]()
you're a capricorn?? haha.. same as my mum...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:ScorpiosWhy
What about capricornians? Will she miss them?