Back from Lunch liao...Originally posted by meltz:y so early lunch de ... hao ming bear
I didnt start the campaign...Originally posted by starblue:no meaningless +1 campaigns in my forum.. bear... behave yourself or suffer my wrath...![]()
hahah .... ah bear tio mehOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I didnt start the campaign...![]()
I will be a guai bear (but no promises)...![]()
U so bad, laugh at me...Originally posted by meltz:hahah .... ah bear tio meh![]()
Afternoon BearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Afternoon everyone...
The server is finally up...![]()
waa....that badOriginally posted by meltz:morning ah bear ...
finally ... down since yesterday![]()
ah bear veri hao ming ... always go for lunch so early ...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:waa....that bad
think bear went for his early lunch liao![]()
go early, no need to fight for seats with the lunch time crowdOriginally posted by meltz:he veri hao ming ... always go for lunch so early ...![]()
ya loh ... have to wait so long for a seat .... haizOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:go early, no need to fight for seats with the lunch time crowd
Afternoon dude...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Afternoon Bear
How long was the server down?
Morning Meltz...Originally posted by meltz:morning ah bear ...
finally ... down since yesterday![]()
hao ming bear ... come back from luch liao ???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Morning Meltz...![]()
by the time get the seat, wait for the food, left 20mins to eatOriginally posted by meltz:ya loh ... have to wait so long for a seat .... haiz
Where gt...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:waa....that bad
think bear went for his early lunch liao![]()
Where gt so fast...Originally posted by meltz:hao ming bear ... come back from luch liao ???![]()
dao suan can da bao mahOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:by the time get the seat, wait for the food, left 20mins to eatno time for hot dessert
i want my dao suan!!!
Its so cold...Originally posted by meltz:ah bear veri hao ming ... always go for lunch so early ...
but nw raining ...![]()
u got bear fur ... no need coatOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Its so cold...
Can anyone hand me a coat...![]()
I a bear lehz...nd to compete with humans for seats mehz...I juz eat them for lunch...Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:go early, no need to fight for seats with the lunch time crowd
*nods...Originally posted by meltz:u got bear fur ... no need coat![]()
then when boss go for his tea time breakOriginally posted by meltz:dao suan can da bao mah
u need a sio sio dao suanOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:*nods...
V...e...r...y...c...o...l...d...