U nd to do sometin abt Ur self esteem dude...Originally posted by The man who was death:Also my face is full of pimples think no girls would want me
I am one clumsy Bear...Originally posted by starblue:very taboo meh?? we all know some guys can be clumsy where gals are concerned.. lolz...
Yeah i no self confidence only got it onlineOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U nd to do sometin abt Ur self esteem dude...
i am also like that...why are we so weak.....Originally posted by The man who was death:Yeah i no self confidence only got it online
We will find a girl one day i believeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i am also like that...why are we so weak.....
HAha...Rats!Originally posted by RaTtY81:im a gentle-rat.. i promise i will b gentle...
Originally posted by RaTtY81:im a gentle-rat.. i promise i will b gentle...
I no digital camera lah, actually i look like i'm 21 when i'm 17, it's like they think i'm mature then they come talk to meOriginally posted by M©+square:Where's the Puppy?
Man who was dead:
If you want. Then PM me with your picture. I let you know if you need facial restructuring.
Frankly if any girls would strike up a conversation with you.
It's either you're not bad looking/approachable or they're nice.
No matter what, you're losing out. It's not them.
Think about it, why in the world whould they bother to walk up to you and say hi.
p.s. Would you walk up to a fat and ugly man and enthusiatically say hi to him. And strike up a comfortable conversation with him?
hint: First impression likely to let you not to do anything foolish.
I mean it's a taboo topic among guys.Originally posted by starblue:very taboo meh?? we all know some guys can be clumsy where gals are concerned.. lolz...
Maybe physically I dun shine...but I am sure personality wise...I am the 'Sun'...Originally posted by M©+square:Where's the Puppy?
Man who was dead:
If you want. Then PM me with your picture. I let you know if you need facial restructuring.
Frankly if any girls would strike up a conversation with you.
It's either you're not bad looking/approachable or they're nice.
No matter what, you're losing out. It's not them.
Think about it, why in the world whould they bother to walk up to you and say hi.
p.s. Would you walk up to a fat and ugly man and enthusiatically say hi to him. And strike up a comfortable conversation with him?
hint: First impression likely to let you not to do anything foolish.
I am a nice Bear...Originally posted by M©+square:I mean it's a taboo topic among guys.
Clumsy where gals are concerned...well it usually applies to nice guys.
really??!! taboo among guys?? lolz.. no wonder you guys are in here exchanging pointers.. lolz...Originally posted by M©+square:I mean it's a taboo topic among guys.
Clumsy where gals are concerned...well it usually applies to nice guys.
U teach me hw to chase gals like U can...Originally posted by starblue:really??!! taboo among guys?? lolz.. no wonder you guys are in here exchanging pointers.. lolz...
i teach you some techniques to chase gals wan not??
deathman, you go for facial lah.. get rid of your pimples and itll be ok liao.. self esteem also will come back...
my face wu yao ke jiu leOriginally posted by starblue:really??!! taboo among guys?? lolz.. no wonder you guys are in here exchanging pointers.. lolz...
i teach you some techniques to chase gals wan not??
deathman, you go for facial lah.. get rid of your pimples and itll be ok liao.. self esteem also will come back...
Tian xia wu nan shi zhi pa you xin ren...Originally posted by The man who was death:my face wu yao ke jiu le
What techniques? i want
Wo jiu shi you xin ren lorOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Tian xia wu nan shi zhi pa you xin ren...
nono... i will not teach guys how to chase me.. i will only teach gusy how to chase normal gals... i'm not the ordinary gal ya know??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U teach me hw to chase gals like U can...
Can teach me how to chase rainee?Originally posted by starblue:nono... i will not teach guys how to chase me.. i will only teach gusy how to chase normal gals... i'm not the ordinary gal ya know??
go get a facial lah.. really!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:Wo jiu shi you xin ren lor
so i ned extra ordinary methods to chase u?Originally posted by starblue:nono... i will not teach guys how to chase me.. i will only teach gusy how to chase normal gals... i'm not the ordinary gal ya know??