To me, U r extraordinary...Originally posted by starblue:nono... i will not teach guys how to chase me.. i will only teach gusy how to chase normal gals... i'm not the ordinary gal ya know??
i dunno if my rainee jie is an oridinary gal leh.. but hor.. the answer is a big NO. cos rainee jie attach liao... i dun teach people how to chase attached gals one. sorry ah...Originally posted by The man who was death:Can teach me how to chase rainee?
U nd to tk plane lehz...if U wanna see her...she gt her ai ai liao lehz...Originally posted by The man who was death:Can teach me how to chase rainee?
of cos!!! but i aint gonna teach you how.Originally posted by RaTtY81:so i ned extra ordinary methods to chase u?
I wait until rainee break up with himOriginally posted by starblue:i dunno if my rainee jie is an oridinary gal leh.. but hor.. the answer is a big NO. cos rainee jie attach liao... i dun teach people how to chase attached gals one. sorry ah...
ok how fast u running ah... do i ned to cycle to chase u?Originally posted by starblue:of cos!!! but i aint gonna teach you how.
U can go for other gals lah...dun nd to wait liao...I tink Rainee and her ai ai very loving...Originally posted by The man who was death:I wait until rainee break up with him
we crapping not talkingOriginally posted by Lance_han:WWWWWWWTTTTTTFFFFF????!!!????~
eh...so fast 7 pages liao...damned
so wot were u peeps talking about???
U nd a supersonice plane dude...Originally posted by RaTtY81:ok how fast u running ah... do i ned to cycle to chase u?
U do ???Originally posted by StarPuppy:I wonder why girls don't like me neh,is it i look too Sh!tty?
there's no age restrictions to be a Gentleman...Originally posted by StarPuppy:am i allowed to come in,underage here
U got dog face mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:I wonder why girls don't like me neh,is it i look too Sh!tty?
maybe la...my friends call me banana cause my face look like oneOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U do ???
oh ya riteOriginally posted by RaTtY81:we crapping not talking
Dun be sad lah...I cant imagine someone looking like a banana...lolx...Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe la...my friends call me banana cause my face look like one
me too...helpz~Originally posted by The man who was death:Whenever i'm with any girl
don't be afraid to think and say it out...i already numb to this liaoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun be sad lah...I cant imagine someone looking like a banana...lolx...
ok.. then i wait till *choy* that time then teach you how to chase her.Originally posted by The man who was death:I wait until rainee break up with him
My gosh!!!! You guys have all these problems!!!!Originally posted by Lance_han:me too...helpz~
my fren call me ah lao cos i have lots of white hairs .Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe la...my friends call me banana cause my face look like one