ok u say so ahOriginally posted by starblue:ok.. then i wait till *choy* that time then teach you how to chase her.
you asking the guys here to learn from him???Originally posted by M©+square:My gosh!!!! You guys have all these problems!!!!
Cannot la. Must learn from kopiosatu liao.
M© calls for Kopi
I look old also lehz...aunties also called me uncles...I juz laugh it off...Originally posted by RaTtY81:my fren call me ah lao cos i have lots of white hairs .
tat reminds me of an incident. 1 day when i was returning home from camp at yew tee. tat time i was still in ns. den a lady call me " Uncle, do u noe where is blk XXX?" i turn ard n WAT THE FARK. the lady was ard 40+ yrs leh still call me uncle . buay tahan leh she 40+ still call me, early 20 uncle... i say i dunno n my frens was laughing like hell .
Do not underestimate the power of kopiosatu.Originally posted by starblue:you asking the guys here to learn from him???
There's always ppl asking me to open savings account u knowOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I look old also lehz...aunties also called me uncles...I juz laugh it off...
Its part of life dude...Originally posted by StarPuppy:why i so young have all this r/s prob............
evolution?Originally posted by M©+square:Do not underestimate the power of kopiosatu.
See how he perform at Muddies Murphy.
He have evolved.
You're a silly boy. *pat pat*Originally posted by StarPuppy:why i so young have all this r/s prob............
Originally posted by M©+square:Do not underestimate the power of kopiosatu.
He have evolved.
kill me pls.......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its part of life dude...
He didn't. HE changed his mindset.Originally posted by RaTtY81:evolution?
It's not such a bad thing lah at least u can sneak into a R21 movie and no one will notceOriginally posted by StarPuppy:kill me pls.......
hey look on the bright side..ppl ask me for directions tat time, call me xiao di di...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I look old also lehz...aunties also called me uncles...I juz laugh it off...
can post on what is a REAL man about?Originally posted by M©+square:You're a silly boy. *pat pat*
Meet up with me. I'll deconstruct the old pup and build the new powerful Puppy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:kill me pls.......
There is no nd to die because of relationship probs...haf U tot abt the ppl who love U...tink of the ppl who loved U and nt those who dun...Originally posted by StarPuppy:kill me pls.......
Originally posted by Lance_han:hey look on the bright side..ppl ask me for directions tat time, call me xiao di di...
actually i have a addicition that i want it to go away.....I am addicted to p _ _ _Originally posted by The man who was death:It's not such a bad thing lah at least u can sneak into a R21 movie and no one will notce
Originally posted by The man who was death:It's not such a bad thing lah at least u can sneak into a R21 movie and no one will notce
tis isnt robotics u noe???Originally posted by M©+square:Meet up with me. I'll deconstruct the old pup and build the new powerful Puppy.
i mummy's boy la...besides not that i don't trust u but u guys will hate being with meOriginally posted by M©+square:Meet up with me. I'll deconstruct the old pup and build the new powerful Puppy.
hey...wan to get rid of tis kind of thing rite..come when wan to chiong IDAS..??Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i have a addicition that i want it to go away.....I am addicted to p _ _ _
I am not shy to keep this a secrect because i am very unhappy about it but i can't help it...i think i am a very weak person indeed
oh?? he changed?? when?? the last time i saw him, he's still a &^$%@$*@#&@^$#@*$#*...Originally posted by M©+square:Do not underestimate the power of kopiosatu.
He have evolved.