eh,wrong timing ah youOriginally posted by M©+square:Walks in....
Opps!
Walks out. Pai seh
U wrong timing also dude...Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh,wrong timing ah you
U go and set up lohz...can help in increasing ratings for forum...its shld be called Morning Tavern...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Why not set up a Breakfast Tavern for morning?
oi...I have a thread,u all dun go and spoil mine,ok? go to my thread!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U go and set up lohz...can help in increasing ratings for forum...its shld be called Morning Tavern...
this is cyber world dude. we serve anything you can type out.Originally posted by ^HaRu^:tavern serves what..? Mantou & Tie Guan Yin..?
I wan a kiss from Starblue...Originally posted by starblue:this is cyber world dude. we surf anything you can type out.
*passes bear a hershey's cookies & cream kiss choc*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wan a kiss from Starblue...
Oh well...Originally posted by starblue:*passes bear a hershey's cookies & cream kiss choc*
ok!! one fgseuhrheiupdshuipfghpsidghirpghzuvhuzphvuz coming right up!!Originally posted by ^HaRu^:fgseuhrheiupdshuipfghpsidghirpghzuvhuzphvuz
serve this.. thanks~
?????Originally posted by BonJovi:origami sky chinaman run
wad drink is tat???Originally posted by RaTtY81:i wan a cup of cuppochino
is called cappucino mister. that will be 6.80 bucks thank you.Originally posted by RaTtY81:i wan a cup of cuppochino
paiseh my bad wrong spelkingOriginally posted by starblue:is called cappucino mister. that will be 6.80 bucks thank you.
u spelling realli cannot make it eh...spelling also can spell wrong...Originally posted by RaTtY81:paiseh my bad wrong spelking