Originally posted by Gackt247:sergeant! my sbo still with the CO he say want to use as bikini, my helmet with enchik he say wanna drink soup. so cannot full batter order
[b]INSOMNIACS.. TURN-OUT!! WHOLE LOT FALL-IN IN FBO NOW!!
hmm he pump also nvm i excuse upper limb oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Sir,i haven enter army yet! haven collect FBO yet....how sir? dun want pumping,sir
Half left down now.. each push-up say," Sergeant is not Sir. Sir is not Sergeant. Sir is Sir. Sergeant is Sergeant." Knock it 20.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Sir,i haven enter army yet! haven collect FBO yet....how sir? dun want pumping,sir
Originally posted by hisoka:sergeant! my sbo still with the CO he say want to use as bikini, my helmet with enchik he say wanna drink soup. so cannot full batter order![]()
Sir is also Sargent,also high rank sir! *thinks in head* this guy damn kpkbOriginally posted by Gackt247:Half left down now.. each push-up say," Sergeant is not Sir. Sir is not Sergeant. Sir is Sir. Sergeant is Sergeant." Knock it 20.![]()
Nabei.. wasted..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm he pump also nvm i excuse upper limb one![]()
hor!! you die le! gp and make civilian do pumping, civilian rank biggest worOriginally posted by Gackt247:Half left down now.. each push-up say," Sergeant is not Sir. Sir is not Sergeant. Sir is Sir. Sergeant is Sergeant." Knock it 20.![]()
Okok.. when u go army.. try calling a sergeant Sir.. better yet.. call an encik Sir..Originally posted by StarPuppy:Sir is also Sargent,also high rank sir! *thinks in head* this guy damn kpkb
Originally posted by Gackt247:eh...u no respect for starblue and rainee izit?
Okok.. when u go army.. try calling a sergeant Sir.. better yet.. call an encik Sir..
[b]HONG KAN!!
Oh sh|t.. ya hor.. nvm.. complain also i wont be so jialat.. confinement nia.. my superior most prob will strip rank.Originally posted by hisoka:hor!! you die le! gp and make civilian do pumping, civilian rank biggest wor![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:i call encik sergeant b4 nothign happened to me
Okok.. when u go army.. try calling a sergeant Sir.. better yet.. call an encik Sir..
[b]HONG KAN!!
Worse come to worse they both pipiak me lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...u no respect for starblue and rainee izit?turning this tavern into boot camp
Coz encik was a sergeant mah.. n rose from the ranks to become sergeant major.. den warrant officer..Originally posted by hisoka:i call encik sergeant b4 nothign happened to me![]()
hmm you know starblue like to pipiak pple one so violant har? the other day i never kiss her she pipiak me i say okz i offer to kiss her if she want she also pipiak me........Originally posted by Gackt247:Worse come to worse they both pipiak me lor..
Not tt i mind..
Gacky ko ko is an addict for painOriginally posted by Gackt247:Worse come to worse they both pipiak me lor..
Not tt i mind..
oh.. so you back for more???Originally posted by hisoka:hmm you know starblue like to pipiak pple one so violant har? the other day i never kiss her she pipiak me i say okz i offer to kiss her if she want she also pipiak me........
no need lah i dun wanna kiss so violent girl also anyhow also whack me one better save my mmps some workOriginally posted by starblue:oh.. so you back for more???
by the way, wad the heck is encik???it's amusing, the NS er... dialoges.. lolz.. cant say i know EXACTLY wad they are, but i get the gist. lolz...
someone in love???Originally posted by starblue:each day i wait for a miracle
each day i wait for a dream come true
each day i wish by a star
and then God sent you
she talking about meOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:someone in love???
Dreams are but shieldsOriginally posted by hisoka:she talking about me
thats why her post just after mine![]()
love to continue with a poem...Originally posted by rainee:Dreams are but shields
That protect you from the cruel world
And when the reality is too harsh
For you to take
Dream on, dream on...