just said it is a forum, then he just said, ok and walked offOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and what did u tell him?
he stole starblue's copyrights....but then again i shouldn't go there....nobody goes there anywayOriginally posted by rainee:who ask you to go post there?
...then he traced the forums and went to SgGirls insteadOriginally posted by rainee:just said it is a forum, then he just said, ok and walked off
aiya.. dun need to care about activity one lah.. i busy entertaining my guests.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u busy keeping this place activity rate up right?
i also help
got Guest here meh? all staff hereOriginally posted by starblue:aiya.. dun need to care about activity one lah.. i busy entertaining my guests.
aiya.. he's not the only one.. got another guy also... wierd people... but dun care lah... i'm flattered at the imitation.Originally posted by StarPuppy:he stole starblue's copyrights....but then again i shouldn't go there....nobody goes there anyway
Got so many people online crapping with you already..... One less won't hurt what.....Originally posted by starblue:that's why i was wondering why never see u online for so long.. haiz.. next time must tell me mah.. i waiting for u to come online leh...
no la, you think he so eng ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:...then he traced the forums and went to SgGirls instead
staff also guests mah... nan dao you dun wan me to entertain meh?? ok loh... i go read a book.Originally posted by StarPuppy:got Guest here meh? all staff here
speaking of weird people....(Devil1976),Ah Devil asked for Cyber S.E.X i tot he was a very proper guyOriginally posted by starblue:aiya.. he's not the only one.. got another guy also... wierd people... but dun care lah... i'm flattered at the imitation.
no lah.. he thinks smap is bian tai.Originally posted by rainee:no la, you think he so eng ah?
you can always edit back...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u guys dunno whats going on?check his forum and check my post being edited by the "president"
Already told you got such people lurking around this forum...just need to learn how to deal with themOriginally posted by starblue:aiya.. he's not the only one.. got another guy also... wierd people... but dun care lah... i'm flattered at the imitation.
aiya... it's not about the number of people u crap with. it's about the people you crap with.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got so many people online crapping with you already..... One less won't hurt what.....
I'm now about 70% recovered. My tonsils still hurts and I'm still feeling a bit lethargic and sleepy now. So, even if I come online now, I don't stay on for too long. I can't stare at monitor glares too long, otherwise my temp might go up again....
hanor hanor.. that's why i listen to rainee jie de.. ignore them loh.... wo zuo de hao bu hao??Originally posted by rainee:Already told you got such people lurking around this forum...just need to learn how to deal with them
even angels fall. but heck, no idea who he is.. so not my tai ji.Originally posted by StarPuppy:speaking of weird people....(Devil1976),Ah Devil asked for Cyber S.E.X i tot he was a very proper guy
hen hao hen haoOriginally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. that's why i listen to rainee jie de.. ignore them loh.... wo zuo de hao bu hao??
*puppy eyes of a child who just got a star for spelling*Originally posted by rainee:hen hao hen hao
no no....u do wrongly....must do likedat ( ) mine is correct oneOriginally posted by starblue:*puppy eyes of a child who just got a star for spelling*
okay lor....Originally posted by starblue:i wait for u...
rolling eyes where got the effect?? the big green smile, plus the puppy eyes then correct lah.. u dunno how to act cute then dun lah.. *opps.. did i just give myself away?? *Originally posted by StarPuppy:no no....u do wrongly....must do likedat ( ) mine is correct one
Originally posted by starblue:rolling eyes where got the effect?? the big green smile, plus the puppy eyes then correct lah.. u dunno how to act cute then dun lah.. *opps.. did i just give myself away?? *
dun make me wait too long hor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:okay lor....