buy the newest one loh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:I later going out to buy 10 Years Series but i dunno what to buy...so many on the market....
go take a walk around the office??? lolz...Originally posted by rainee:me still bloated...
my office open space de..as in people from outside can see me...later they see me walking round and round they wll tink I am crazyOriginally posted by starblue:go take a walk around the office??? lolz...
then hang a sign around neck which says "i'm not crazy. i'm just bloated and need a walk"??Originally posted by rainee:my office open space de..as in people from outside can see me...later they see me walking round and round they wll tink I am crazy
haha no way I am gonna do that...anyway my shift gonna end in 1 hour and 1/2 timeOriginally posted by starblue:then hang a sign around neck which says "i'm not crazy. i'm just bloated and need a walk"??
Tot starblue mei very good in Bio? Should teach starpuppy..Originally posted by StarPuppy:haiz....me so scared of O's.... bio and F&N are me weakest subjects.....so hard to remember
she is good but i learn by rmembering forumlas only like physicsOriginally posted by rainee:Tot starblue mei very good in Bio? Should teach starpuppy..
i can caoch you... learning biology isn't all about memorising.. all u need to do is get the technique right...Originally posted by StarPuppy:she is good but i learn by rmembering forumlas only like physics
why no confidence?Originally posted by starblue:i can caoch you... learning biology isn't all about memorising.. all u need to do is get the technique right...
and rainee jie.. dun say i good in bio liao lah.. i got no confidence in my own bio le...
got technique de meh?Originally posted by starblue:i can caoch you... learning biology isn't all about memorising.. all u need to do is get the technique right...
and rainee jie.. dun say i good in bio liao lah.. i got no confidence in my own bio le...
whats F & N, sounds like some kind of drinkOriginally posted by StarPuppy:haiz....me so scared of O's.... bio and F&N are me weakest subjects.....so hard to remember
F & N = Food & Nutrition?Originally posted by the.raven:whats F & N, sounds like some kind of drink
for bio, always remember to mug your microbio Shit, I got Fucked in my Os cuz I didnt study the microbio Shit and then the exam ask "how to make bread, alcohol, yogurt, and ask about the whats-it-called machine and some other SHit also but I dun remember anything so I just anyhow bullShit, what lactobaccilus streptococus goFuckyourselfus, what lactic acid the dunno what coagulate then add dunno what rennin dunno la.
but I still managed to get A1, cuz I'm |337
so study your microbio, kids
what I do is I mug some Shit. then I explain in my own words, and then I remember liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:got technique de meh?
I got boast meh? I very humbleOriginally posted by rainee:F & N = Food & Nutrition?
And geniuses don't boast and tell the whole world about their achievements by the way...they let people find out by themselves
sometime when i juz wan to piss the hell out of friends...Originally posted by rainee:F & N = Food & Nutrition?
And geniuses don't boast and tell the whole world about their achievements by the way...they let people find out by themselves
proness plsOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:sometime when i juz wan to piss the hell out of friends...
i'll emphasize to them tat i'm a econ expert...
though wat i'm studying now has nothing to do with econs...
lolz.. funny way u put it... hard to ignore a funny guy like you. lolz...Originally posted by the.raven:whats F & N, sounds like some kind of drink
for bio, always remember to mug your microbio Shit, I got Fucked in my Os cuz I didnt study the microbio Shit and then the exam ask "how to make bread, alcohol, yogurt, and ask about the whats-it-called machine and some other SHit also but I dun remember anything so I just anyhow bullShit, what lactobaccilus streptococus goFuckyourselfus, what lactic acid the dunno what coagulate then add dunno what rennin dunno la.
but I still managed to get A1, cuz I'm |337
so study your microbio, kids
maybe coz you said it in a very sarcastic way...Originally posted by the.raven:proness pls
I like to call my friends experts in stuffs, and they get pissed off, dunno why
no leh, I'm sincere one, at least most of the time. like I have this fat friend, i always joke say his "qing gong" very good,Originally posted by hyuuga neji:maybe coz you said it in a very sarcastic way...
Originally posted by the.raven:no leh, I'm sincere one, at least most of the time. like I have this fat friend, i always joke say his "qing gong" very good,
then theres this friend who saved my chemistry, I always got like D7, until sec 4 common test that time still damn sux. then my friend helped me out a bit and prelims I got A1, and then O levels I also got A1. so I bow before my friend and call him "God of Chem" and pledged my faith to him but he like shy away from it
maybe he didn't do as well as you... only A2...Originally posted by the.raven:no leh, I'm sincere one, at least most of the time. like I have this fat friend, i always joke say his "qing gong" very good,
then theres this friend who saved my chemistry, I always got like D7, until sec 4 common test that time still damn sux. then my friend helped me out a bit and prelims I got A1, and then O levels I also got A1. so I bow before my friend and call him "God of Chem" and pledged my faith to him but he like shy away from it
maybe he scared later you go burn incense to him then he malu??Originally posted by hyuuga neji:maybe he didn't do as well as you... only A2...
then he damm pai seh...
no he got A1, he almost always do better than me in every subject, except a few times.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:maybe he didn't do as well as you... only A2...
then he damm pai seh...