already said in the post above yours I am not experienced...this is my first time using the oven to prepare chicken wings, usually I will just fry or boil it in soup...but thought I wanted to try something new...Originally posted by Gackt247:Did u prepare the oven until it's 220 C before u put in ur chicken. Is ur chicken thawed to begin with?
The 30min is juz a guideline. There's always factors tt makes the timing off. If r an exp BBQ cook u'll know tt chicken wings r unpredictable ingredients.
Ic ic.. there's always the 1st time.. It's all by trial n error.. so dun be too hard on urself.. juz rem to cook for kor kor when u r exp le hor..Originally posted by rainee:already said in the post above yours I am not experienced...this is my first time using the oven to prepare chicken wings, usually I will just fry or boil it in soup...but thought I wanted to try something new...
Yea, I did prepare the oven until it is 220 C before I put it in...yea, come to think of it, chicken was a bit cold, I put it in the fridge after I marinade it because it was not time for me to cook dinner yet...
Going to try char siew chicken in a few days time...hopefully that will turn out better!Originally posted by Gackt247:Ic ic.. there's always the 1st time.. It's all by trial n error.. so dun be too hard on urself.. juz rem to cook for kor kor when u r exp le hor..
wah.. tt i duno how to prepare n cook for sure.. jiayou.. master liaoz teach me can?Originally posted by rainee:Going to try char siew chicken in a few days time...hopefully that will turn out better!
that one very easy wat...u just need to buy the char siew sauce then put in oven...Originally posted by Gackt247:wah.. tt i duno how to prepare n cook for sure.. jiayou.. master liaoz teach me can?
char siew chicken wings is nice! i once made some char siew chicken fillets for my BBQ.. it's hot stuff man! damn nice.. gone within a few mins when they r done..Originally posted by rainee:that one very easy wat...u just need to buy the char siew sauce then put in oven...
in a good mood?Originally posted by Lance_han:morning ppl....it's a dae todae
eh...the sleep-over-it helpedOriginally posted by rainee:in a good mood?
Good Morning Rainee...Originally posted by rainee:morning Bear...
Check liao, not thereOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Did anyone see if meltz is still in the toilet?
woah... time to clear up the spider webs in here...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning...
Its Monday...
Where Pete...Originally posted by starblue:woah... time to clear up the spider webs in here...