oei.. i where got act cute people order at 10 i serve at 12.30?? no have hor...Originally posted by Lance_han:eh...rainee jie...u also so cute like starblue...ppl order at 10 a.m. u serve at 12.30p.m. ...power!!~
no...u didnt...but who was the one so the blur at Gentlemen's Cafe???Originally posted by starblue:oei.. i where got act cute people order at 10 i serve at 12.30?? no have hor...
Lance...Originally posted by Lance_han:no...u didnt...but who was the one so the blur at Gentlemen's Cafe???
hey...i'm not....i'm jus stating factsOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Lance...
Dun bully Starblue ho...
yes you are bullying me.. keep saying i blur... -_-"Originally posted by Lance_han:hey...i'm not....i'm jus stating facts
starblue mei say i act cute..?Originally posted by starblue:oei.. i where got act cute people order at 10 i serve at 12.30?? no have hor...
opps.... did i accidentally imply that???Originally posted by rainee:starblue mei say i act cute..?
u also wad...don complain so muchOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:How come got people nighttime post at Breakfast Tavern
u also wadOriginally posted by Lance_han:u also wad...don complain so much
well...tat's the truth.. u are blurOriginally posted by starblue:yes you are bullying me.. keep saying i blur... -_-"
open again? it's morning now..Originally posted by rainee:shoo~shop closed for now...go to Midnight Tavern pls..
Ok, shop hour for Breakfast Tavern is as following:Originally posted by ^HaRu^:open again? it's morning now..
*waits outside and looks at watch*...only 7.56 am only...haiz...abit moreOriginally posted by rainee:Tavern will open again at 8am. Come again later.
Open liao...if you can post here means shop is open liao...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*waits outside and looks at watch*...only 7.56 am only...haiz...abit more
You ever think that we are in different time zone? I guess notOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:my god, do you guys ever sleep? i was browsing through the midnight tavern thread. you guys actually stayed up till 3 plus? my god and you wake up at like 7? that's 7 minus 4, 3 pathetic hours of sleep. damn i'm surprised you all haven't just drop and die.
haha...so "early" start work? got "sleep" enough bo?Originally posted by rainee:You ever think that we are in different time zone? I guess not
I wonder how long a nap is supposed to take...6 to 7 hours? Because I took one just now, and it lasted for only a pathetic 2 hoursOriginally posted by StarPuppy:haha...so "early" start work? got "sleep" enough bo?
argh, well i did miss that out. but since this is a s'pore forum, i really don't expect anyone alien to come and participate in here. well but then there are those with nothing better to do.Originally posted by rainee:You ever think that we are in different time zone? I guess not
alien? What about those Singaporeans living abroad? You call them aliens as well?Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:argh, well i did miss that out. but since this is a s'pore forum, i really don't expect anyone alien to come and participate in here. well but then there are those with nothing better to do.
argh, guess i missed that out too. well you shouldn't just blurt out narrow minded, you should be glad you're smarter than others, it's something you're borned into.Originally posted by rainee:alien? What about those Singaporeans living abroad? You call them aliens as well?
What a narrow-minded individual