yea once in a while is still alright...Originally posted by X-men:I not a fast food fan so its ok to have some junk once in a while.
as long as I work out I think I should be fine
*Simple Bear gts a bag of 10 cents coins and starts counting...Originally posted by rainee:here's your order
That would be $3 pls
charge higher,after lance say why his tea $3 den i die....Originally posted by rainee:here's your order
That would be $3 pls
kaoz...luckily not 1 cent...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear gts a bag of 10 cents coins and starts counting...
Here is the $3.00...
*Hands 30 10 cents coins to Rainee...
Thx U...
his tea is one teapot one...$3 is reasonable leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:charge higher,after lance say why his tea $3 den i die....
we dun accept 1c and 5c anymoreOriginally posted by rainee:kaoz...luckily not 1 cent...
Rainee so nice wun charge me too much one lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:charge higher,after lance say why his tea $3 den i die....
back with my Mac breakfastOriginally posted by rainee:yea once in a while is still alright...
I am sick of fastfood, last time I used to have a lot of them, but now I don't even feel like going near them...
Erm...Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:bloody haircut took 40 minutes. god damn it he should just go shave animals instead.
whats that?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Rainee so nice wun charge me too much one lah...
After all we gt something in common...
bo..Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats that?
GOT SCANDAL BO?
Dun haf lah...pups dun tink too much...lolx...Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats that?
GOT SCANDAL BO?
I am only doing my job ma...gou zhai duiOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun haf lah...pups dun tink too much...lolx...
hold your breath, not too long.Originally posted by starblue:been hicupping for 10 min liao... how to cure it?? drink water cannot leh...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I am only doing my job ma...gou zhai dui
*jumps behind starblue jie* BOOOO!Originally posted by starblue:been hicupping for 10 min liao... how to cure it?? drink water cannot leh...
Hold your breath, then drink water at the same time.. machiam like drinking bitter medicine like that... It works for meOriginally posted by starblue:been hicupping for 10 min liao... how to cure it?? drink water cannot leh...
Drink water...then take deep breath...breath out...continue doing so until the hiccup is gone. And try to sit up straight...I don't know if it works for you, but it works for me...Originally posted by starblue:been hicupping for 10 min liao... how to cure it?? drink water cannot leh...
what is busted?Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:anyone listens to busted they rule.
busted=kana caught redhandedOriginally posted by rainee:what is busted?
hold ur breathe for as long as u can...Originally posted by starblue:been hicupping for 10 min liao... how to cure it?? drink water cannot leh...
a boy band, they rock.Originally posted by rainee:what is busted?