not bad? it's very very good.Originally posted by StarPuppy:busted=kana caught redhanded
no la,actually its a group...their songs are not bad actually
lol I am outdated when it comes to boybands Too many of them, I can't keep track...Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:a boy band, they rock.
yah that's okay. anyway, they rock.Originally posted by rainee:lol I am outdated when it comes to boybands Too many of them, I can't keep track...
they are busy posting in other threadsOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:why isn't anyone posting anything over here now?
10 something only go for lunch??!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Thats because its going to be lunch soon and pple are getting ready to post in the Lunch Tavern
Lunch cafe will only open at noon...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Thats because its going to be lunch soon and pple are getting ready to post in the Lunch Tavern
you see la who will really become the waiter...later got a lot of people nia all run awayOriginally posted by starblue:rainee jie.... think we can open all the shops lah.. liddat got more business... can boost rating also mah.. if not very restricted liddat leh... at most we hire more waiters lah...
no lah.. i just feel very ke xi.. open all the shops but can only open one at a time.. anyway, u not there also can one lah.. starpups volunteered to help out.. lolz...Originally posted by rainee:you see la who will really become the waiter...later got a lot of people nia all run away
You can open, but I won't be at all of them at once...and don't need to worry so much about the rating, no prize for getting first place also
Wat if we ask to eat dog meat...Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. i just feel very ke xi.. open all the shops but can only open one at a time.. anyway, u not there also can one lah.. starpups volunteered to help out.. lolz...
ok, your forum, you have the last sayOriginally posted by starblue:no lah.. i just feel very ke xi.. open all the shops but can only open one at a time.. anyway, u not there also can one lah.. starpups volunteered to help out.. lolz...
bear eats dog one meh?? rainee jie do we serve dog meat???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat if we ask to eat dog meat...
No lah...juz asking...wat if someone ask starpups for dog meat if he is the waiter...Originally posted by starblue:bear eats dog one meh?? rainee jie do we serve dog meat???
no no...I don't serve dog meat...Originally posted by starblue:bear eats dog one meh?? rainee jie do we serve dog meat???
aiya.. not puppy meat can lah.. if not at msot i tell the customer we only serve xiong zhang see if he will change order not loh... give him discount as last resort lah....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No lah...juz asking...wat if someone ask starpups for dog meat if he is the waiter...
Originally posted by starblue:aiya.. not puppy meat can lah.. if not at msot i tell the customer we only serve xiong zhang see if he will change order not loh... give him discount as last resort lah....
not the whole thing mah.. only need yor paws nia..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
U bear to see me being eaten...
Originally posted by starblue:not the whole thing mah.. only need yor paws nia..
No you must combine 2 methods, hold ur breath AND drink water while holding...Originally posted by starblue:10 something only go for lunch??!
i tried holding my breath as long as possible. but kept hicupping as i hold the breath. -_-"
anyway, it went off by itself when i was busy doing something.... -_-"
haiz...I don't know they serving animal's meat...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
i will hiccup when the water goes down.. then got this funny oise.. lolz... my hiccups ah... cannot cure one... haiz... sometiems i try to control my breathing.... qi ju dan tian....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:No you must combine 2 methods, hold ur breath AND drink water while holding...
BAN SGforums animal meat here...Originally posted by rainee:haiz...I don't know they serving animal's meat...
My shift here almost over, I will go over to Lunch Tavern in half hour time