Rainee haven come in yet...I waiter...what u want sir?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...Why nobody ard to serve the customer...Rainee...where r U...lolx...
The usual...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Rainee haven come in yet...I waiter...what u want sir?
ok,here's your orderOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:The usual...
*Simple Bear tk out a bag of 10 cents coins and starting counting...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok,here's your order
That would be $2 pls
Dun worry Rainee...pups is ard...juz concentrate on ur project...Originally posted by rainee:Pai seh today I might not be able to waitress much...because my project due tomorrow and still got last part not done...haiz...
pups.. wrong price lah.. should be 2.50 lah... u dun anyhow leh....Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok,here's your order
That would be $2 pls
i good mood ma....i pay u laterOriginally posted by starblue:pups.. wrong price lah.. should be 2.50 lah... u dun anyhow leh....
ppl sleeping on sunday laOriginally posted by rainee:Open for business!
How come you awake so early leh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ppl sleeping on sunday la
getting ready to work mah....Starblue's cafeOriginally posted by rainee:How come you awake so early leh?
today I can work liao...Originally posted by StarPuppy:getting ready to work mah....Starblue's cafe
morning bear...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning ppl...
Morning Starblue...Originally posted by starblue:morning bear...
Jia You...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:today is tuesday...
4 more days...
no need jia you liao...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Jia You...
wad documentation? wad's neji doing again?? hehe.. i'm blur again.. early morning mah...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:no need jia you liao...
my project completed liao...
only left with documenting...
lazy to start...
Start on the documenting then U can enjoy the rest of the IA liao lohz...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:no need jia you liao...
my project completed liao...
only left with documenting...
lazy to start...
i'll take my time instead...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Start on the documenting then U can enjoy the rest of the IA liao lohz...