Originally posted by rainee:you jealous your own forum nobody goes and fight for you?
no have leh... no have despo guys bring roses for me at the lib leh... i only saw one lao ah pek carrying it at the mrt station there... i know it's you lah.. that's why i hurry siam away.. sorry ah...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:so many people fighting for 1 girl , so siao ar?
just 1 girl called starblue u gonna waste ur stupid busfare/car-trip go to orchard library carrying 1 bouquet of roses and ending up dissapointed?
wha lao eh...guys..there are better things to do okay?
i suppose u got nothing better to do oso thinking tt we'll go there to find her?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:so many people fighting for 1 girl , so siao ar?
just 1 girl called starblue u gonna waste ur stupid busfare/car-trip go to orchard library carrying 1 bouquet of roses and ending up dissapointed?
hehe like real i got a japanese hairstyle full of gatsby wax..u identify wrongly..Originally posted by starblue:no have leh... no have despo guys bring roses for me at the lib leh... i only saw one lao ah pek carrying it at the mrt station there... i know it's you lah.. that's why i hurry siam away.. sorry ah...
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=135998Originally posted by M©+square:Alert: N00b talking.
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
seriously...so despo for what ??
just like those old uncle use mIRC pian chiobu xiao mei mei
i tot sumone anti-japanese eh..ask us throw away rice cooker,ps2..etcOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:hehe like real i got a japanese hairstyle full of gatsby wax..u identify wrongly..
i think u don't get to meet her .. with your flower ...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:so many people fighting for 1 girl , so siao ar?
The rice cooker you threw out of your window landed on SLAPLionButt's head while he had wet wax,thats why now his hair becomes a huge walking mistake.Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot sumone anti-japanese eh..ask us throw away rice cooker,ps2..etc
Originally posted by LazerLordz:The rice cooker you threw out of your window landed on SLAPLionButt's head while he had wet wax,thats why now his hair becomes a huge walking mistake.
Jeez SLAPPY..you must be one of those poseurs walking around Orchard.
Death...Originally posted by The man who was death:Don't snatch my rainee leh
me not yours to begin withOriginally posted by The man who was death:Don't snatch my rainee leh
Rainee...Originally posted by rainee:me not yours to begin with
busy like hell...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Rainee...
Hw r U tonight gal...
Jia You...Originally posted by rainee:busy like hell...
project due soon...doing some touching up right now...
take care there rainee jie... dun later get ill again... my forum still need you to take care leh...Originally posted by rainee:busy like hell...
project due soon...doing some touching up right now...