we should hate god for being unfair to us, worship satan insteadOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Theres always the saying that GOD is fair... but I have seen my fair share of models who can easily get masters if they want to
Why sigh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Knew someone who is damn chio, damn fine and also damn clever. We all thought she went siao by going poly, but now she studied in SMU and most likely will be handpicked by any of the Big 4 Accounting firms.....
*sigh*
Why la?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I sigh because looking at myself while talking about her makes me feel so can kui....
*sigh*
Originally posted by Gackt247:Rainee mei very smart n pretty de wor.. share similar genes as me wor..
Erm...Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. from talking about pretty and intelligent gals then go to talk about nerd in school.. lolz...
i know got girls who are pretty and intelligent lah... there.. me am one wad.. muahahahaha...... no lah.. i got a lot of gal friends are liddat de mah...
and hor... i know of some nerdy guys (good in studies) are also very cute looking, playful and ever sooo kind... gee.... they're all attached... those gals got yan guang....
So...U smart n 'pretty' also huh...lolx...Originally posted by Gackt247:Rainee mei very smart n pretty de wor.. share similar genes as me wor..
hahahahaha.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So...U smart n 'pretty' also huh...lolx...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So...U smart n 'pretty' also huh...lolx...
Originally posted by rainee:
For people who think so..... they haven't met the right girl yet....Originally posted by rainee:I have met many people with this type of perception. What say you?
What you mean?Originally posted by zheshi:Rainee u are a GEr too correct?
Are u talking about yourself also ?
my class got no chiobus leh....and my class are all geniuses, no joke, my program only grants admission to the best of the best.Originally posted by stellazio:if thats the case?den all the girls in uni are ugly?wth..
I do not try to not be myself either...well, I am more of an introvert in real life, and this is even more apparent when I am with people I am not close with. So sometimes they will tell me to talk more with them, but I don't feel comfy doing so, so I won't do it. And they can talk all they like, I still won't change my personality or try to portray myself as someone who is not me...Originally posted by starblue:i dun try to portray myself as anything for other people. they wanna sy i liddat then ok lh.. let them say.. sometimes.. i purposely do the thing they say i did but never do, or otherwise...
take my dad for example... i got do housework he always scold i never do... scold scold scold... then i dun do anymore... cos i dun like to be yuan wang for something i did correct. he say i never do then i dun do loh.. liddat then bu yuan wang le...
i'm just liddat...