NPNT!!!Originally posted by BonJovi:i met u
u saw mi?
Oh, I was there too.. I saw a xiao mei mei wearing a blue t-shirt with stars?Originally posted by starblue:tell me, what kinda clothes did i wear???
no lar....i did not go to the toilet juz now at the libOriginally posted by starblue:you the guy who was speeding pass me to the toilet???
i cant remember wad top u wear.....but i tink u wore a pair of jeans rite?Originally posted by starblue:tell me, what kinda clothes did i wear???
nv take pic. alamakOriginally posted by BonJovi:i cant remember wad top u wear.....but i tink u wore a pair of jeans rite?
how u noe i nv took pic?Originally posted by mystiv:nv take pic. alamak
a lot of people wear jeans... -_-" hair style? facial features? got jacket no jacket? got bag no bag? sitting or standing?Originally posted by BonJovi:i cant remember wad top u wear.....but i tink u wore a pair of jeans rite?
Indeed alot of pple wear jeans....but somehow when i saw her, i knew immediately tt she is starblUe....which is uOriginally posted by starblue:a lot of people wear jeans... -_-" hair style? facial features? got jacket no jacket? got bag no bag? sitting or standing?
cos i wore a hair band with blue stars on it??Originally posted by BonJovi:Indeed alot of pple wear jeans....but somehow when i saw her, i knew immediately tt she is starblUe....which is u
Originally posted by starblue:cos i wore a hair band with blue stars on it??
....no lar...Originally posted by starblue:cos i wore a hair band with blue stars on it??
oic...u saw stars when your eyes connected wif hers rite???Originally posted by BonJovi:....no lar...
somehow ur eyes juz gave mi the slightest hint
ooo......thats must be after she punched himOriginally posted by Lance_han:oic...u saw stars when your eyes connected wif hers rite???
blue ones right???Originally posted by Lance_han:oic...u saw stars when your eyes connected wif hers rite???
okok...u sound pissed. I was onli joking all along...dun take it too hardOriginally posted by starblue:blue ones right???
actually i only exchanged glances with a wierd looking cheena man.. cos he's like staring at me when i just got into the lib.. pervert.... was that you???
so...do i bash him up for u???Originally posted by starblue:but that cheena man staring at me is real lah.... siao one.. like china got no woman liddat... kns....
go show ur skills manOriginally posted by Lance_han:so...do i bash him up for u???
i finished him myself liao thanks.Originally posted by Lance_han:so...do i bash him up for u???
and to tink i always call u cute...Originally posted by starblue:i finished him myself liao thanks.
u eat him up? with peaches and cream?Originally posted by starblue:i finished him myself liao thanks.