Hmm....dun call them cheena man lah...shld be China manOriginally posted by starblue:but that cheena man staring at me is real lah.... siao one.. like china got no woman liddat... kns....
girl power...never heard beforeOriginally posted by Lance_han:and to tink i always call u cute...
cute gals then must be able to defend yourself right?? rainee jie good example wor....Originally posted by Lance_han:and to tink i always call u cute...
Originally posted by starblue:cute gals then must be able to defend yourself right?? rainee jie good example wor....
eh...agreedOriginally posted by starblue:cute gals then must be able to defend yourself right?? rainee jie good example wor....
and you're chio-er lah... see?? not your heaven also got people hitting on you sia... sibei power leh...Originally posted by rainee:
You cuter la...
Rainee mei.. i cute cute also rite?Originally posted by rainee:
You cuter la...
you know this song is actually related to an artist? i don't exactly know which artist it is, yeah but someone wrote it for him. i heard the song it's quite dull.Originally posted by Gackt247:I see all the starry headband, starry shirt, starry this n that.. so muz add sth starry as well..
A beautiful song..
Starry, starry night
Paint your palette blue and grey
Look out on a summer's day
With eyes that know the darkness in my soul
Shadows on the hills
Sketch the trees and daffodils
Catch the breeze and the winter chills
In colours on the snowy linen land
Now I understand
What you tried to say to me
And how you suffered for your sanity
And how you tried to set them free
They would not listen
They did not know how
Perhaps they'll listen now
Starry, starry night
Flaming flowers that brightly blaze
Swirling clouds and violet haze
Reflect in Vincent's eyes of china blue
Colours changing hue
Morning fields of amber grain
Weathered faces lined in pain
Are soothed beneath the artists' loving hand
Now I understand
They would not listen
They did not know how
For they could not love you
But still your love was true
And when no hope was left inside
On that starry, starry night
You took your life as lovers often do
But I could have told you Vincent
This world was never meant for one as beautiful as you
Like the strangers that you've met
The ragged men in ragged clothes
The silver thorn of bloody rose
Lie crushed and broken on the virgin snow
Now I think I know
They would not listen
They're not listening still
Perhaps they never will...
Dedicate to starblue..
Originally posted by starblue:and you're chio-er lah... see?? not your heaven also got people hitting on you sia... sibei power leh...
and a reminder to all..... please sign your big name in the visitor's list if you have not already done so... thanks....
Rainee hui pai seh de mehz...Originally posted by rainee:
what you mean sia...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Rainee hui pai seh de mehz...
Erm...Originally posted by rainee:what you mean sia...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
*Simple Bear starts to gt nervous...
Erm...
I mean confident and pretty gals like U dun nd to be pai seh abt compliments...
Originally posted by rainee:
ok, let Bear off
vincent van gough's starry night.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:you know this song is actually related to an artist? i don't exactly know which artist it is, yeah but someone wrote it for him. i heard the song it's quite dull.
lolz... bear compliment you you still go play with him.. haha... rainee jie very bad...Originally posted by rainee:
ok, let Bear off
like this only got fun...Originally posted by starblue:lolz... bear compliment you you still go play with him.. haha... rainee jie very bad...
what's teh title of this song?Originally posted by Gackt247:I see all the starry headband, starry shirt, starry this n that.. so muz add sth starry as well..
A beautiful song..
Starry, starry night
Paint your palette blue and grey
Look out on a summer's day
With eyes that know the darkness in my soul
Shadows on the hills
Sketch the trees and daffodils
Catch the breeze and the winter chills
In colours on the snowy linen land
Now I understand
They would not listen
They did not know how
Starry, starry night
Flaming flowers that brightly blaze
Swirling clouds and violet haze
Reflect in Vincent's eyes of china blue
Colours changing hue
Morning fields of amber grain
Weathered faces lined in pain
Are soothed beneath the artists' loving hand
Now I understand
They would not listen
They did not know how
For they could not love you
But still your love was true
And when no hope was left inside
On that starry, starry night
You took your life as lovers often do
But I could have told you Vincent
This world was never meant for one as beautiful as you
Like the strangers that you've met
The ragged men in ragged clothes
The silver thorn of bloody rose
Lie crushed and broken on the virgin snow
Now I think I know
They would not listen
They're not listening still
Perhaps they never will...
Dedicate to starblue..
vincent van gough's starry night.Originally posted by shinta:what's teh title of this song?
Originally posted by rainee:like this only got fun...
It is called playful teasing
playful teasing why must ???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
I pai seh...Originally posted by starblue:playful teasing why must ???