thot van gough's an artist?Originally posted by rainee:vincent van gough's starry night.
Qi Yu sang it as well...
hmm...wait I must have gotten it wrongOriginally posted by shinta:thot van gough's an artist?
i know.. i got see that painting before... not very nice stars.. lolz...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...wait I must have gotten it wrong
pai seh...this song is also titled Vincent, another title for it is Starry, starry night...I googled for it and found out a lot of people sang this song before...got Don McLean, Vonda Shepard, etc...
And yea, there is a painting called Starry Night by Van Gogh...here's it, for starblue mei as well
Got artistic value leh...one of his famous paintings...Originally posted by starblue:i know.. i got see that painting before... not very nice stars.. lolz...
dunno leh... at first i heard of the paintings name and started fantasizing wad it wud be like... all those stars in a dark, deep blue background, smiling down on the ladscape below.. then when i saw it.. i was -_-""" all the stars look like gui huo... -_-""""""""""""""""""Originally posted by rainee:Got artistic value leh...one of his famous paintings...
Yes.. almost 6 yrs back den.. my heart always broke whenever i heard this song.. bittersweet memories..Originally posted by shinta:hmmm there's this song by vonda shepherd that i like... can't really remember the lyrics...
i like the way u look at me, every night for so long baby
i like the way u say my name everytime things got rocky
i was believin in u
was i mistaken when u say did u say wat u say?
i want our love to last forever~
i rather u be mean than love n lie
i rather hear the truth n have to say good bye
i rather take the blow at least then i would noe
but baby dun u break my heart slow~
ooooooooh
i love this song!
rmb how i'd sing along to this whenever i hear it at work that was close to 6 years back!
Well...nw...its over liao...Originally posted by Gackt247:Yes.. almost 6 yrs back den.. my heart always broke whenever i heard this song.. bittersweet memories..