still say pipiak pipiak pipiak pipiakOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:didn't say want to strip you leh....just ask whether you are wearing glass blouse. Your bra may not be glass mah...still cannot see what....![]()
ouch ouch ouch ouch.....wah piangz.....want to hit back also don't dare. Skali is really starblue....than I kena condemned twice.....Originally posted by Cinderella.:still say pipiak pipiak pipiak pipiak
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:ouch ouch ouch ouch.....wah piangz.....want to hit back also don't dare. Skali is really starblue....than I kena condemned twice.....
Jiat lat.....difficult position leh.
yar lor...I will go through any torture just for you...my real starblue...Originally posted by starblue:ahar. you like me don't you. a weakness i see.
dun worry, you're stil condemned even though i know your weakness for me.. but dun fall for the fake starblue ok..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:yar lor...I will go through any torture just for you...my real starblue...![]()
juz bang yr head on the wall will do ...........Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Waitress...I have a weakness...What do you recommend? Any tonic that I can take...
My weakness is making me lose sleep. I keep waking up at night thinking of new poems to write...
We were suppose to be having candle light lunch right....Originally posted by meltz:juz bang yr head on the wall will do ...........
gg to dinner liao ........Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:We were suppose to be having candle light lunch right....
Better still....candle light dinner more romantic.....hehehe...Originally posted by meltz:gg to dinner liao ........![]()
wait till supper .......Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Better still....candle light dinner more romantic.....hehehe...![]()
Yeah hor....supper more romantic hor...Originally posted by meltz:wait till supper .......![]()
got werewolf ... and mosquito also ........Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yeah hor....supper more romantic hor...
By than the moon should be out. WahÂ….got candle lightÂ…got moon light somemoreÂ…beautiful...
The Song ???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:then I bring my lang ting tang guitar and serenade to you under the moonlight....![]()
I spiderman leh....were got frighten of werewolf one....I protect you lor...Originally posted by meltz:got werewolf ... and mosquito also ........![]()
lang ting tanf guitar .... cha si ren la ..........Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:then I bring my lang ting tang guitar and serenade to you under the moonlight....![]()
i rather protect the mosquito .....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I spiderman leh....were got frighten of werewolf one....I protect you lor...
You protect me from the mosquito...I protect you from werewolf can?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The Song ???
Boyz II Men "I Make Love To You" izzit...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:i rather protect the mosquito .....![]()
wad can i sae, try again another dae??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:....meltz gone liao.....before I could sing the chorus...![]()